Add djb's UNIX Security Holes course notes
authorGeoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 00:28:21 +0000 (20:28 -0400)
committerGeoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 00:29:03 +0000 (20:29 -0400)
commit1d7378986e4e5cc4851bedbb53adfcc88fd383db
tree559b94bff03c60b6fef5e880be87d84467e6ed75
parent058ca6df111eac1b6a4ca0333cbecdefc2a3880e
Add djb's UNIX Security Holes course notes
doc/summer-reading.mdwn