Update version of local::lib we link to
authorGeoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
Fri, 27 May 2011 02:40:35 +0000 (22:40 -0400)
committerGeoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
Fri, 27 May 2011 02:41:06 +0000 (22:41 -0400)
commit4d75b4c024f1ec63ebb7ea8657d71f8a14dc1681
tree5ee14134de65e55df1aa5875c52a171bd0d23fe5
parent15fb1ba539a9fdf5e6b281759cef6f7acc481fbd
Update version of local::lib we link to
doc/cpan.mdwn