better versions of photos
authorGreg Price <price@mit.edu>
Sun, 11 Jan 2009 18:47:42 +0000 (13:47 -0500)
committerGreg Price <price@mit.edu>
Sun, 11 Jan 2009 18:59:23 +0000 (13:59 -0500)
commit4e1bac3c19c8032e95c0d8f3fa2ce9b04992b97b
tree783d13735cdb553b86713fdb107ab5f80b33a8e7
parent1eb142a43041ff63c3fd8e8b7f9463e672dae9f7
better versions of photos

also reselected a bit in light of the new versions
12 files changed:
photos/hackathon-1.240.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
photos/hackathon-1.jpg [changed from file to symlink]
photos/hackathon-2.240.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
photos/hackathon-2.jpg [changed from file to symlink]
photos/hackathon-3.240.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
photos/hackathon-3.jpg [changed from file to symlink]
photos/hackathon-food.240.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
photos/hackathon-food.jpg [changed from file to symlink]
photos/office-hackathon-whole.320.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
photos/office-hackathon-whole.jpg [new symlink]
photos/office-hackathon.320.jpg
photos/office-hackathon.jpg [new symlink]