Add document on writing safer shell scripts
authorAlex Dehnert <adehnert@mit.edu>
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 20:37:26 +0000 (15:37 -0500)
committerAlex Dehnert <adehnert@mit.edu>
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 20:39:00 +0000 (15:39 -0500)
commit4f7205948f37fe6fec864c025e16a72b0afe2eab
treec7caed6775fd56c85c21d4d8afe8f87e2ce40f69
parent1bb9f3b7e161f7f9f71e72a0692ed0e3eb065e93
Add document on writing safer shell scripts
doc.mdwn
doc/safe-shell.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]