Debianization -> debianization.mdwn
authorGreg Price <price@mit.edu>
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 00:56:07 +0000 (20:56 -0400)
committerGreg Price <price@mit.edu>
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 00:58:43 +0000 (20:58 -0400)
commit566b2c0edd83ffcb3b6c5263d83c63332509066a
treeddc9d8654e79eaaaceb237a28c0e5d5a37af7255
parent5c934f15c32ceafa72eda71775209b91371c90c0
Debianization -> debianization.mdwn

Add note that this is a stub, too.
doc/Debianization [deleted file]
doc/debianization.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]