Revert my accidental clobbering last night of some of my changes.
authorGreg Price <price@mit.edu>
Mon, 12 Jan 2009 02:19:15 +0000 (21:19 -0500)
committerGreg Price <price@mit.edu>
Mon, 12 Jan 2009 02:21:42 +0000 (21:21 -0500)
commit93207e9f157db0ee4dc50bbe5d3635f7afd996d5
tree4c6c42c9eaedaefe407c3914177a64aa01c791bb
parentbd3159b33c79cc1814978eb0c340110122e177fa
Revert my accidental clobbering last night of some of my changes.

This reverts part of commit 1ecde605e5050872cb1c1a2e43bbdbed2f19d55b.
computer_stories.mdwn
computer_tours.mdwn
hackathons.mdwn
projects.mdwn