remove nothing-pages left over from Trac
authorGreg Price <price@mit.edu>
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 02:04:12 +0000 (22:04 -0400)
committerGreg Price <price@mit.edu>
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 02:06:14 +0000 (22:06 -0400)
commitb09c9076b6bde6319296e45c1c23205ee04bb862
treeb1fe9be091c394d62e92b35e7430f869b0ae0812
parent0f1e92527a78b5ac80f45c4a7e5e26cb3b9d8789
remove nothing-pages left over from Trac

These pages with no content are the last pages in Trac format.  Woot.
doc/BugsTest [deleted file]
doc/HackathonIdeas [deleted file]