A couple of ideas from the murky depths of my brain
authorGeoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
Sat, 20 Mar 2010 18:02:22 +0000 (14:02 -0400)
committerGeoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
Sat, 20 Mar 2010 18:03:10 +0000 (14:03 -0400)
commitd421b244bcaa5e0f0a17d14222becaf03665f82a
treea4242d0b883a85fb593f6f14371123d3ca554097
parent38a188ba302c06e4fe1ff869583387e051518c4b
A couple of ideas from the murky depths of my brain
projects/ideas.mdwn