]> sipb.mit.edu Git - wiki.git/log
wiki.git
5 weeks ago(no commit message) master
Cel Andromeda Skeggs [Fri, 27 May 2022 21:26:09 +0000 (17:26 -0400)] 

7 weeks ago(no commit message)
CJ Quines [Tue, 17 May 2022 00:35:14 +0000 (20:35 -0400)] 

2 months ago(no commit message)
CJ Quines [Tue, 3 May 2022 01:06:27 +0000 (21:06 -0400)] 

2 months ago(no commit message)
CJ Quines [Tue, 3 May 2022 01:05:54 +0000 (21:05 -0400)] 

2 months ago(no commit message)
CJ Quines [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 18:17:32 +0000 (14:17 -0400)] 

3 months ago(no commit message)
CJ Quines [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 01:32:19 +0000 (20:32 -0500)] 

4 months agoI give up. Replace the link to the old tracker to point to the new one
Benjamin D Steffen [Sun, 20 Feb 2022 19:18:50 +0000 (14:18 -0500)] 
I give up. Replace the link to the old tracker to point to the new one

4 months ago(no commit message)
Benjamin D Steffen [Sun, 20 Feb 2022 19:05:07 +0000 (14:05 -0500)] 

4 months agoTry one more time to get the website to actually show the tracker
Benjamin D Steffen [Sun, 20 Feb 2022 18:57:58 +0000 (13:57 -0500)] 
Try one more time to get the website to actually show the tracker

4 months agoFix door tracker embed quote
Benjamin D Steffen [Sun, 20 Feb 2022 18:45:18 +0000 (13:45 -0500)] 
Fix door tracker embed quote

4 months agoFix door tracker to use new version
Benjamin D Steffen [Sun, 20 Feb 2022 18:20:59 +0000 (13:20 -0500)] 
Fix door tracker to use new version

4 months agoRemove broken link. It appears that this was going to be a project that never materia...
Benjamin D Steffen [Sun, 20 Feb 2022 18:06:59 +0000 (13:06 -0500)] 
Remove broken link. It appears that this was going to be a project that never materialized (https://sipb.mit.edu/gitweb.cgi/wiki.git/commit/264d6c195ae3f13b0446d04db3a820d8dc3fae37)

6 months ago(no commit message)
Huy C Dai [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 02:20:39 +0000 (21:20 -0500)] 

6 months agoKeyholdership for mitimmy and jmvidal
Huy C Dai [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 02:27:07 +0000 (21:27 -0500)] 
Keyholdership for mitimmy and jmvidal

7 months agoSyntax errors fix
Javier Solis [Sun, 28 Nov 2021 01:38:43 +0000 (20:38 -0500)] 
Syntax errors fix

7 months agoMinor edits to information already posted, and the addition of a new section.
Javier Solis [Sun, 28 Nov 2021 01:33:29 +0000 (20:33 -0500)] 
Minor edits to information already posted, and the addition of a new section.

7 months ago(no commit message)
CJ Quines [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 00:47:35 +0000 (19:47 -0500)] 

7 months ago(no commit message)
CJ Quines [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 00:37:21 +0000 (19:37 -0500)] 

7 months ago(no commit message)
CJ Quines [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 00:36:48 +0000 (19:36 -0500)] 

7 months ago(no commit message)
CJ Quines [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 00:36:07 +0000 (19:36 -0500)] 

7 months ago(no commit message)
CJ Quines [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 00:35:01 +0000 (19:35 -0500)] 

7 months ago(no commit message)
CJ Quines [Mon, 8 Nov 2021 03:03:52 +0000 (22:03 -0500)] 

7 months ago(no commit message)
CJ Quines [Mon, 8 Nov 2021 03:02:32 +0000 (22:02 -0500)] 

9 months ago(no commit message)
CJ Quines [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 20:11:10 +0000 (16:11 -0400)] 

13 months agoMay 10th keyholdership for CJ (and Petey) plus removing non-current students from list
Huy C Dai [Tue, 11 May 2021 03:36:33 +0000 (23:36 -0400)] 
May 10th keyholdership for CJ (and Petey) plus removing non-current students from list

14 months agoadd link to Hackers
Quentin Smith [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:21:03 +0000 (20:21 -0400)] 
add link to Hackers

15 months ago(no commit message)
Maximo A Machado [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 18:32:37 +0000 (14:32 -0400)] 

16 months agonew EC
Miriam L Rittenberg [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 21:06:56 +0000 (16:06 -0500)] 
new EC

16 months ago(no commit message)
Miriam L Rittenberg [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 02:14:54 +0000 (21:14 -0500)] 

19 months ago(no commit message)
Miriam L Rittenberg [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 01:25:12 +0000 (20:25 -0500)] 

20 months agoHackily fix indentation
Quentin Smith [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 23:37:08 +0000 (19:37 -0400)] 
Hackily fix indentation

20 months agoDocument Macathena and locker software
Quentin Smith [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 23:34:56 +0000 (19:34 -0400)] 
Document Macathena and locker software

23 months agoFix link to explain.mit.edu
Aron Ricardo Perez-Lopez [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:12:06 +0000 (20:12 -0400)] 
Fix link to explain.mit.edu

2 years ago(no commit message)
Miriam L Rittenberg [Tue, 19 May 2020 00:46:38 +0000 (20:46 -0400)] 

2 years agoUpdate SIPB Webmaster to be the list in charge of the website, and secretary as a...
Angel G Alvarez [Tue, 5 May 2020 02:19:28 +0000 (22:19 -0400)] 
Update SIPB Webmaster to be the list in charge of the website, and secretary as a backup contact.

2 years ago(no commit message)
Miriam L Rittenberg [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:47:35 +0000 (20:47 -0400)] 

2 years agoformatting
Georgia E Shay [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 01:46:55 +0000 (21:46 -0400)] 
formatting

2 years agoformatting
Georgia E Shay [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 01:45:38 +0000 (21:45 -0400)] 
formatting

2 years agoupdated projects page
Georgia E Shay [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 01:41:54 +0000 (21:41 -0400)] 
updated projects page

2 years agoMore formatting errors
Georgia E Shay [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 22:38:12 +0000 (18:38 -0400)] 
More formatting errors

2 years agoFix formatting errors
Georgia E Shay [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 22:37:36 +0000 (18:37 -0400)] 
Fix formatting errors

2 years agoUpdating projects page
Georgia E Shay [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 22:35:24 +0000 (18:35 -0400)] 
Updating projects page

2 years ago(no commit message)
Miriam L Rittenberg [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:33:19 +0000 (20:33 -0400)] 

2 years agorevert test change
Benjamin D Steffen [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 02:08:44 +0000 (22:08 -0400)] 
revert test change

This reverts commit 2555e9891dcb21761f19f68ff50d8dde1a595cf8

2 years agotest new page
Benjamin D Steffen [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 02:05:24 +0000 (22:05 -0400)] 
test new page

2 years agoremove test change
Benjamin D Steffen [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 00:43:06 +0000 (20:43 -0400)] 
remove test change

This reverts commit 79b095fd63c569a9adf4ae2ace3772268b1e3c85

2 years agotest change
Benjamin D Steffen [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 00:41:28 +0000 (20:41 -0400)] 
test change

2 years ago(no commit message)
Miriam L Rittenberg [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 03:57:51 +0000 (23:57 -0400)] 

2 years agozoom zoom
William S Moses [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 06:00:11 +0000 (02:00 -0400)] 
zoom zoom

2 years agoLink to video of Larry Wall's talk
Quentin Smith [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 05:21:24 +0000 (01:21 -0400)] 
Link to video of Larry Wall's talk

2 years agoChange yczeng to sipb-vice-chair
William S Moses [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 22:17:01 +0000 (17:17 -0500)] 
Change yczeng to sipb-vice-chair

2 years agoUpdate officers for 2020
William S Moses [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 22:15:43 +0000 (17:15 -0500)] 
Update officers for 2020

2 years agoremove outdated event info
Cel Andromeda Skeggs [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 19:23:44 +0000 (14:23 -0500)] 
remove outdated event info

2 years ago(no commit message)
Angel G Alvarez [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 16:29:37 +0000 (11:29 -0500)] 

2 years ago(no commit message)
Angel G Alvarez [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 01:46:16 +0000 (20:46 -0500)] 

2 years agoLink to ShellCheck
Anders Kaseorg [Sat, 1 Feb 2020 22:52:39 +0000 (17:52 -0500)] 
Link to ShellCheck

2 years agoClean up syntactic errors from rough editing
Lisa C Lewis [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 17:17:31 +0000 (12:17 -0500)] 
Clean up syntactic errors from rough editing

2 years ago(no commit message)
Emma K Batson [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 01:33:39 +0000 (20:33 -0500)] 

2 years ago(no commit message)
Quentin Smith [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 01:25:08 +0000 (20:25 -0500)] 

2 years agogshay added website link
Georgia E Shay [Sat, 19 Oct 2019 19:54:57 +0000 (15:54 -0400)] 
gshay added website link

2 years agoAdd vickiew to members list
Angel G Alvarez [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:34:44 +0000 (20:34 -0400)] 
Add vickiew to members list

2 years agoadd sipb50 via git
William S. Moses [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 17:09:03 +0000 (13:09 -0400)] 
add sipb50 via git

2 years agoAdded zackpi as a member
Angel G Alvarez [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 01:00:52 +0000 (21:00 -0400)] 
Added zackpi as a member

2 years agoAdd rush image back
Brian Chen [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 21:55:04 +0000 (17:55 -0400)] 
Add rush image back

2 years agoRevert "add rush events"
Brian Chen [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 21:33:52 +0000 (17:33 -0400)] 
Revert "add rush events"

This reverts commit e8a9590416938842709d0dea55a3d0eb90c9b0ab.

2 years agoadd rush events
Brian Chen [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 21:29:12 +0000 (17:29 -0400)] 
add rush events

2 years agoattachment upload
Brian Chen [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 21:22:23 +0000 (17:22 -0400)] 
attachment upload

2 years agoUpdate XVM renumbering FAQ for this year's episode
Mitchell E Berger [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 20:12:19 +0000 (16:12 -0400)] 
Update XVM renumbering FAQ for this year's episode

3 years ago(no commit message)
Catherine Y Zeng [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 18:45:38 +0000 (14:45 -0400)] 

3 years agoAdded Georgia as a SIPB Keyholder
Angel G Alvarez [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 23:32:23 +0000 (18:32 -0500)] 
Added Georgia as a SIPB Keyholder

3 years ago(no commit message)
Cel Andromeda Skeggs [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 21:23:52 +0000 (16:23 -0500)] 

3 years ago(no commit message)
Cel Andromeda Skeggs [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 21:23:27 +0000 (16:23 -0500)] 

3 years agoAdd Anish's website
Anish R Athalye [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 19:41:46 +0000 (14:41 -0500)] 
Add Anish's website

3 years agolitacl is not lit. it does nothing. listacl is more useful.
Nathan P Foss [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 23:14:41 +0000 (18:14 -0500)] 
litacl is not lit. it does nothing. listacl is more useful.

3 years agoAdded SIPB Library Project to active projects
Angel G Alvarez [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 01:18:07 +0000 (20:18 -0500)] 
Added SIPB Library Project to active projects

3 years ago(no commit message)
Angel G Alvarez [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 22:26:12 +0000 (17:26 -0500)] 

3 years agoAdded contact for secretary and webmaster to the documentation project page
Tareq A El Dandachi [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 21:46:01 +0000 (16:46 -0500)] 
Added contact for secretary and webmaster to the documentation project page

3 years ago(no commit message)
Catherine Y Zeng [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 05:15:47 +0000 (00:15 -0500)] 

3 years ago(no commit message)
Catherine Y Zeng [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 16:20:23 +0000 (11:20 -0500)] 

3 years agoScripts seems to be most canonically named scripts.mit.edu
Anders Kaseorg [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 07:53:44 +0000 (23:53 -0800)] 
Scripts seems to be most canonically named scripts.mit.edu

3 years agoConvert most http: links to https:
Anders Kaseorg [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 07:43:53 +0000 (23:43 -0800)] 
Convert most http: links to https:

3 years agoFix some broken links
Anders Kaseorg [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 07:11:44 +0000 (23:11 -0800)] 
Fix some broken links

3 years agoUse double brackets for intra-wiki links
Anders Kaseorg [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 07:07:11 +0000 (23:07 -0800)] 
Use double brackets for intra-wiki links

3 years ago(no commit message)
Catherine Y Zeng [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 06:57:36 +0000 (01:57 -0500)] 

3 years ago(no commit message)
Catherine Y Zeng [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 06:54:03 +0000 (01:54 -0500)] 

3 years ago(no commit message)
Cel Andromeda Skeggs [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 06:47:51 +0000 (01:47 -0500)] 

3 years ago(no commit message)
Catherine Y Zeng [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 06:44:08 +0000 (01:44 -0500)] 

3 years ago(no commit message)
Catherine Y Zeng [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 06:39:23 +0000 (01:39 -0500)] 

3 years ago(no commit message)
Catherine Y Zeng [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 06:36:38 +0000 (01:36 -0500)] 

3 years ago(no commit message)
Catherine Y Zeng [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 06:30:47 +0000 (01:30 -0500)] 

3 years ago(no commit message)
Cel Andromeda Skeggs [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 06:00:31 +0000 (01:00 -0500)] 

3 years agofix Scripts section to be active
Cel Andromeda Skeggs [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 05:52:57 +0000 (00:52 -0500)] 
fix Scripts section to be active

3 years agofix description of Hyades and HWOPS
Cel Andromeda Skeggs [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 05:49:01 +0000 (00:49 -0500)] 
fix description of Hyades and HWOPS

3 years ago(no commit message)
Catherine Y Zeng [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 05:44:38 +0000 (00:44 -0500)] 

3 years ago(no commit message)
Catherine Y Zeng [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 05:43:48 +0000 (00:43 -0500)] 

3 years ago(no commit message)
Catherine Y Zeng [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 05:41:47 +0000 (00:41 -0500)] 

3 years ago(no commit message)
Catherine Y Zeng [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 05:26:24 +0000 (00:26 -0500)] 

3 years ago(no commit message)
Catherine Y Zeng [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 05:19:39 +0000 (00:19 -0500)] 

3 years ago(no commit message)
Catherine Y Zeng [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 05:09:32 +0000 (00:09 -0500)] 

3 years ago(no commit message)
Catherine Y Zeng [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 05:06:45 +0000 (00:06 -0500)]