]> sipb.mit.edu Git - wiki.git/log
wiki.git
13 years agocommit zephyrs for wiki.git exist
Geoffrey Thomas [Sun, 1 Feb 2009 05:44:58 +0000 (00:44 -0500)] 
commit zephyrs for wiki.git exist

13 years agoRephrase projects home page a bit
Geoffrey Thomas [Sun, 1 Feb 2009 05:42:15 +0000 (00:42 -0500)] 
Rephrase projects home page a bit

13 years agoRemove security vulnerability
Quentin Smith [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 08:59:51 +0000 (03:59 -0500)] 
Remove security vulnerability

13 years agoTest of ikiwiki
Quentin Smith [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 08:49:35 +0000 (03:49 -0500)] 
Test of ikiwiki

13 years agoServe wiki content directly via Apache.
Anders Kaseorg [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 08:32:58 +0000 (03:32 -0500)] 
Serve wiki content directly via Apache.

13 years ago(no commit message)
Biyeun M Buczyk [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 07:50:09 +0000 (02:50 -0500)] 

13 years agoMIT on separate line so logo can read better
Biyeun Buczyk [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 07:47:48 +0000 (02:47 -0500)] 
MIT on separate line so logo can read better

13 years agominor styling for breadcrumbs
Biyeun Buczyk [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 07:44:28 +0000 (02:44 -0500)] 
minor styling for breadcrumbs

13 years agoimages for styling
Biyeun Buczyk [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 07:13:18 +0000 (02:13 -0500)] 
images for styling

13 years agoI love my styles. Go see...
Biyeun Buczyk [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 07:02:23 +0000 (02:02 -0500)] 
I love my styles. Go see...

13 years agoMember jhamrick and biyeun
Quentin Smith [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 02:04:15 +0000 (21:04 -0500)] 
Member jhamrick and biyeun

13 years agoexplain vhost config, which does the job .htaccess should ultimately do
Greg Price [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 06:45:01 +0000 (01:45 -0500)] 
explain vhost config, which does the job .htaccess should ultimately do

also minor edits to fawkes' handy description of how everything works

13 years agoNote favicon
Donald B Guy [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 03:11:36 +0000 (22:11 -0500)] 
Note favicon

13 years agoadd favicon todo item.
Emil Sit [Sun, 18 Jan 2009 17:52:09 +0000 (12:52 -0500)] 
add favicon todo item.

13 years agoupdate sipb-www filesystem tree information
Quentin Smith [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 19:48:22 +0000 (14:48 -0500)] 
update sipb-www filesystem tree information

13 years agookay last one, I swear
Donald B Guy [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 11:45:51 +0000 (06:45 -0500)] 
okay last one, I swear

13 years agoPreformat FAIL
Donald B Guy [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 11:43:14 +0000 (06:43 -0500)] 
Preformat FAIL

13 years agoAdded a skeleton + some meat of workings. Please fix if broken
Donald B Guy [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 11:38:36 +0000 (06:38 -0500)] 
Added a skeleton + some meat of workings. Please fix if broken

13 years agoUntil and unless we get the Magic Pony implemented that slurps the first H1 in a...
Quentin Smith [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 10:34:55 +0000 (05:34 -0500)] 
Until and unless we get the Magic Pony implemented that slurps the first H1 in a page as its title, explicitly set the title of each page.

13 years agoadd dangerously web 2.0 idea
Donald B Guy [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 09:37:30 +0000 (04:37 -0500)] 
add dangerously web 2.0 idea

13 years agocode blocks style fixed
Edward Z. Yang [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 08:44:17 +0000 (03:44 -0500)] 
code blocks style fixed

13 years ago(no commit message)
Edward Z. Yang [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 08:42:59 +0000 (03:42 -0500)] 

13 years agoAdd link to www page.
Edward Z. Yang [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 08:42:10 +0000 (03:42 -0500)] 
Add link to www page.

13 years agoRewrite stylesheet to have padding on featured-content. Also restore
Edward Z. Yang [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 08:40:18 +0000 (03:40 -0500)] 
Rewrite stylesheet to have padding on featured-content. Also restore
breadcrumb CSS.
Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <edwardzyang@thewritingpot.com>
13 years agoReorganize CSS file.
Edward Z. Yang [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 08:30:20 +0000 (03:30 -0500)] 
Reorganize CSS file.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <edwardzyang@thewritingpot.com>
13 years agoAdd some more comments
Edward Z. Yang [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 07:45:42 +0000 (02:45 -0500)] 
Add some more comments

13 years agoconvert to headers
Edward Z. Yang [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 07:39:53 +0000 (02:39 -0500)] 
convert to headers

13 years agoAdd some design comments
Edward Z. Yang [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 07:39:29 +0000 (02:39 -0500)] 
Add some design comments

13 years agoimport todo from post-hackathon mail
Greg Price [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 06:53:18 +0000 (01:53 -0500)] 
import todo from post-hackathon mail

13 years agotodo
Greg Price [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 06:47:49 +0000 (01:47 -0500)] 
todo

13 years agosome todo items
Greg Price [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 06:46:47 +0000 (01:46 -0500)] 
some todo items

13 years agoAdd breadcrumb styling.
Edward Z. Yang [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 05:44:06 +0000 (00:44 -0500)] 
Add breadcrumb styling.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <edwardzyang@thewritingpot.com>
13 years ago(no commit message)
Geoffrey G Thomas [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 05:07:36 +0000 (00:07 -0500)] 

13 years agolink to projects/lockers
Greg Price [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 05:01:16 +0000 (00:01 -0500)] 
link to projects/lockers

13 years agolet the edit link speak for the wiki-nature
Greg Price [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 04:59:54 +0000 (23:59 -0500)] 
let the edit link speak for the wiki-nature

13 years agoAirTunes is dead. Long live sipbmp3
Evan Broder [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 04:57:37 +0000 (23:57 -0500)] 
AirTunes is dead. Long live sipbmp3

13 years agoFix typo
Evan Broder [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 04:52:48 +0000 (23:52 -0500)] 
Fix typo

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /afs/sipb.mit.edu/project/sipb-www/wiki
sipb-www [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 04:33:20 +0000 (23:33 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /afs/sipb.mit.edu/project/sipb-www/wiki

13 years agoargh
Geoffrey Thomas [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 04:33:09 +0000 (23:33 -0500)] 
argh

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /afs/sipb.mit.edu/project/sipb-www/wiki
sipb-www [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 04:31:34 +0000 (23:31 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /afs/sipb.mit.edu/project/sipb-www/wiki

13 years agooops
Geoffrey Thomas [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 04:31:12 +0000 (23:31 -0500)] 
oops

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /afs/sipb.mit.edu/project/sipb-www/wiki
sipb-www [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 04:28:37 +0000 (23:28 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /afs/sipb.mit.edu/project/sipb-www/wiki

13 years agoCSS: add spacing
Geoffrey Thomas [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 04:28:02 +0000 (23:28 -0500)] 
CSS: add spacing

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /afs/sipb.mit.edu/project/sipb-www/wiki
sipb-www [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 04:20:37 +0000 (23:20 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /afs/sipb.mit.edu/project/sipb-www/wiki

13 years agoandersk points out my previous commit was misguided.
Geoffrey Thomas [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 04:20:19 +0000 (23:20 -0500)] 
andersk points out my previous commit was misguided.

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /afs/sipb.mit.edu/project/sipb-www/wiki
sipb-www [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 04:11:50 +0000 (23:11 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /afs/sipb.mit.edu/project/sipb-www/wiki

13 years agoCSS: make class=solid-item work outside of the highlights-block
Geoffrey Thomas [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 04:11:31 +0000 (23:11 -0500)] 
CSS: make class=solid-item work outside of the highlights-block

13 years agomake nav links fit in buttons
Greg Price [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 02:31:09 +0000 (21:31 -0500)] 
make nav links fit in buttons

13 years ago(no commit message)
Chris T Laas [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 02:22:46 +0000 (21:22 -0500)] 

13 years agolink members from join page and fix html
Geoffrey Thomas [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 02:17:11 +0000 (21:17 -0500)] 
link members from join page and fix html

13 years agowikify a bit
Greg Price [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 02:14:08 +0000 (21:14 -0500)] 
wikify a bit

13 years agoupdate members
Geoffrey Thomas [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 02:08:35 +0000 (21:08 -0500)] 
update members

13 years agoAdd members
Geoffrey Thomas [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 02:05:42 +0000 (21:05 -0500)] 
Add members

13 years agolink to Ask SIPB
Greg Price [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 02:04:41 +0000 (21:04 -0500)] 
link to Ask SIPB

13 years agoimport from lockers.html
Greg Price [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 02:01:43 +0000 (21:01 -0500)] 
import from lockers.html

13 years agoimport from walk-in.html
Greg Price [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 01:45:40 +0000 (20:45 -0500)] 
import from walk-in.html

13 years agolink to projects/sipb-afs-sync
Greg Price [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 01:39:18 +0000 (20:39 -0500)] 
link to projects/sipb-afs-sync

13 years agoimport from sipb-afs-sync.html
Greg Price [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 01:37:12 +0000 (20:37 -0500)] 
import from sipb-afs-sync.html

13 years agoa page for the office
Greg Price [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 00:56:26 +0000 (19:56 -0500)] 
a page for the office

13 years agolink to forthcoming office page
Greg Price [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 00:41:13 +0000 (19:41 -0500)] 
link to forthcoming office page

13 years agoReapply the non-accidental changes in “fix some markup”.
Anders Kaseorg [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 04:58:42 +0000 (23:58 -0500)] 
Reapply the non-accidental changes in “fix some markup”.

This reverts part of commit 93207e9f157db0ee4dc50bbe5d3635f7afd996d5.

13 years agoA document on PHP security would be as simple as "Don't use it." Fortunately, we...
Quentin Smith [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 02:46:21 +0000 (21:46 -0500)] 
A document on PHP security would be as simple as "Don't use it." Fortunately, we actually have a document on PGP security.

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://sipb-www@scripts.mit.edu/mit/sipb-www/wiki
Biyeun Buczyk [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 02:40:15 +0000 (21:40 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://sipb-www@scripts.mit.edu/mit/sipb-www/wiki

13 years agofixed the footer
Biyeun Buczyk [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 02:39:08 +0000 (21:39 -0500)] 
fixed the footer

13 years agowikify a bit
Greg Price [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 02:31:46 +0000 (21:31 -0500)] 
wikify a bit

13 years agoRevert my accidental clobbering last night of some of my changes.
Greg Price [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 02:19:15 +0000 (21:19 -0500)] 
Revert my accidental clobbering last night of some of my changes.

This reverts part of commit 1ecde605e5050872cb1c1a2e43bbdbed2f19d55b.

13 years agomake images float right again
Greg Price [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 02:15:31 +0000 (21:15 -0500)] 
make images float right again

13 years agochanged title of homepage, removing extra H1
Biyeun M Buczyk [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 02:13:02 +0000 (21:13 -0500)] 
changed title of homepage, removing extra H1

13 years agorestore columns CSS
Greg Price [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 02:11:21 +0000 (21:11 -0500)] 
restore columns CSS

13 years agochanged the style a little, it should fix the long header problem
Biyeun Buczyk [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 02:04:27 +0000 (21:04 -0500)] 
changed the style a little, it should fix the long header problem

13 years agotest
Greg Price [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 00:11:42 +0000 (19:11 -0500)] 
test

13 years agotest pushing to new master repo
Greg Price [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 23:50:02 +0000 (18:50 -0500)] 
test pushing to new master repo

This reverts commit fe28f93f08668a373b5f2ab9308ad40cc3cb38d9.

13 years agoinitial commit
sipb-www [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 23:30:09 +0000 (18:30 -0500)] 
initial commit

13 years agoUse real wikilinks.
Anders Kaseorg [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 22:45:34 +0000 (17:45 -0500)] 
Use real wikilinks.

13 years agobetter versions of photos
Greg Price [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 18:47:42 +0000 (13:47 -0500)] 
better versions of photos

also reselected a bit in light of the new versions

13 years agosandbox
Geoffrey Thomas [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 17:45:32 +0000 (12:45 -0500)] 
sandbox

13 years ago1em????!!!! picky
Biyeun M. Buczyk [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 08:11:59 +0000 (03:11 -0500)] 
1em????!!!! picky

13 years agoadd skin
Biyeun M Buczyk [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 07:42:30 +0000 (02:42 -0500)] 
add skin

13 years agosandbox
Geoffrey Thomas [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 07:31:34 +0000 (02:31 -0500)] 
sandbox

13 years ago'u's are important ... (as are capital Z's). Also, added a message after iZephyr...
Donald B Guy [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 06:44:04 +0000 (01:44 -0500)] 
'u's are important ... (as are capital Z's). Also, added a message after iZephyr like the one for iAFS

13 years agoapparently we capatilize Zephyr in these parts. Also rewording while I'm at it
Donald B Guy [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 06:38:24 +0000 (01:38 -0500)] 
apparently we capatilize Zephyr in these parts. Also rewording while I'm at it

13 years agoAdded UsingZephyr and tried to stop the AFS/Andrew MADNESS!
Donald B Guy [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 06:36:33 +0000 (01:36 -0500)] 
Added UsingZephyr and tried to stop the AFS/Andrew MADNESS!

13 years agotest
<ezyang@mit.edu> [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 06:28:29 +0000 (01:28 -0500)] 
test

13 years agotest
Edward Z. Yang [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 06:27:10 +0000 (01:27 -0500)] 
test

13 years agotest
Gregory Nathan Price [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 06:19:23 +0000 (01:19 -0500)] 
test

13 years agoTesting
Edward Z. Yang [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 05:18:08 +0000 (00:18 -0500)] 
Testing

13 years ago(no commit message)
iannucci [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 04:23:23 +0000 (23:23 -0500)] 

13 years ago(no commit message)
iannucci [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 04:21:06 +0000 (23:21 -0500)] 

13 years agoTest my login
ezyang [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 04:08:20 +0000 (23:08 -0500)] 
Test my login

13 years agoput license on its own page, too
price [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 03:35:21 +0000 (22:35 -0500)] 
put license on its own page, too

13 years agoadd license (will confirm with past contributors by e-mail on sipb-www@)
price [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 03:34:14 +0000 (22:34 -0500)] 
add license (will confirm with past contributors by e-mail on sipb-www@)

13 years agotweak image location
price [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 03:28:13 +0000 (22:28 -0500)] 
tweak image location

13 years agoimg { float: right; }
Greg Price [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 03:26:41 +0000 (22:26 -0500)] 
img { float: right; }

13 years ago(no commit message)
iannucci [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 03:12:57 +0000 (22:12 -0500)] 

13 years ago(no commit message)
iannucci [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 03:12:14 +0000 (22:12 -0500)] 

13 years agoinclude a photo of the whole office in a hackathon
price [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 03:11:10 +0000 (22:11 -0500)] 
include a photo of the whole office in a hackathon

13 years agoa bigger photo, and of the whole office
Greg Price [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 03:06:13 +0000 (22:06 -0500)] 
a bigger photo, and of the whole office

13 years agowikify intro graf
price [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 02:43:54 +0000 (21:43 -0500)] 
wikify intro graf

13 years agoRevert accidental deletion of projects/.
Greg Price [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 02:28:38 +0000 (21:28 -0500)] 
Revert accidental deletion of projects/.

This reverts commit ca791dbf90ccd19b57ac543c0a8818b0f57fad1a.

13 years ago(no commit message)
iannucci [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 02:34:03 +0000 (21:34 -0500)]