wiki.git
12 years agomake hackathon-ideas page (yes this is not documentation; guess we need more wikis...
Greg Price [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 01:28:17 +0000 (20:28 -0500)] 
make hackathon-ideas page (yes this is not documentation; guess we need more wikis / a broader wiki or CMS)

12 years agodocumentathon is over
Greg Price [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 01:23:50 +0000 (20:23 -0500)] 
documentathon is over

12 years ago(no commit message)
Geoffrey Thomas [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 02:57:15 +0000 (21:57 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
Geoffrey Thomas [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 02:32:27 +0000 (21:32 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
Geoffrey Thomas [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 02:22:19 +0000 (21:22 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
Geoffrey Thomas [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 04:32:24 +0000 (23:32 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
Geoffrey Thomas [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 04:31:15 +0000 (23:31 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
Geoffrey Thomas [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 04:25:07 +0000 (23:25 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
Karl Ramm [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 04:07:45 +0000 (23:07 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
Karl Ramm [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 04:06:21 +0000 (23:06 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
Karl Ramm [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 04:04:28 +0000 (23:04 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
Karl Ramm [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 04:02:36 +0000 (23:02 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
Karl Ramm [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 04:00:37 +0000 (23:00 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
Karl Ramm [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 03:58:33 +0000 (22:58 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
Karl Ramm [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 03:56:44 +0000 (22:56 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
Karl Ramm [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 03:54:34 +0000 (22:54 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
Karl Ramm [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 03:50:43 +0000 (22:50 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
Geoffrey Thomas [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 00:17:36 +0000 (19:17 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
Evan Broder [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 23:59:12 +0000 (18:59 -0500)] 

12 years agoStarting page on Debianization
Evan Broder [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 22:24:34 +0000 (17:24 -0500)] 
Starting page on Debianization

12 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica Hamrick [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 21:23:46 +0000 (16:23 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica Hamrick [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 21:22:44 +0000 (16:22 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica Hamrick [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 21:15:59 +0000 (16:15 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica Hamrick [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 21:15:02 +0000 (16:15 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica Hamrick [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 20:40:23 +0000 (15:40 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica Hamrick [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 20:30:46 +0000 (15:30 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica Hamrick [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 20:25:43 +0000 (15:25 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica Hamrick [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 20:25:01 +0000 (15:25 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica Hamrick [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 20:22:55 +0000 (15:22 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica Hamrick [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 20:19:02 +0000 (15:19 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica Hamrick [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 20:13:52 +0000 (15:13 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica Hamrick [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 20:09:07 +0000 (15:09 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica Hamrick [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 19:26:47 +0000 (14:26 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica Hamrick [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 19:24:54 +0000 (14:24 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica Hamrick [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 19:22:18 +0000 (14:22 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica Hamrick [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 19:21:16 +0000 (14:21 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica Hamrick [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 18:49:52 +0000 (13:49 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica Hamrick [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 18:26:26 +0000 (13:26 -0500)] 

12 years agoMove DocumentationIdeas to the front page
Nelson Elhage [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 15:28:05 +0000 (10:28 -0500)] 
Move DocumentationIdeas to the front page

12 years agoAdd licensing note
Nelson Elhage [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 17:42:34 +0000 (12:42 -0500)] 
Add licensing note

12 years ago(no commit message)
Steve Levine [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 17:39:01 +0000 (12:39 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
Steve Levine [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 17:31:24 +0000 (12:31 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
Steve Levine [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 17:49:31 +0000 (12:49 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica Hamrick [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 18:24:15 +0000 (13:24 -0500)] 

12 years agoIntro
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 11 Sep 2008 16:18:13 +0000 (11:18 -0500)] 
Intro

12 years agocommit zephyrs for wiki.git exist
Geoffrey Thomas [Sun, 1 Feb 2009 05:44:58 +0000 (00:44 -0500)] 
commit zephyrs for wiki.git exist

12 years agoRephrase projects home page a bit
Geoffrey Thomas [Sun, 1 Feb 2009 05:42:15 +0000 (00:42 -0500)] 
Rephrase projects home page a bit

12 years agoRemove security vulnerability
Quentin Smith [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 08:59:51 +0000 (03:59 -0500)] 
Remove security vulnerability

12 years agoTest of ikiwiki
Quentin Smith [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 08:49:35 +0000 (03:49 -0500)] 
Test of ikiwiki

12 years agoServe wiki content directly via Apache.
Anders Kaseorg [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 08:32:58 +0000 (03:32 -0500)] 
Serve wiki content directly via Apache.

12 years ago(no commit message)
Biyeun M Buczyk [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 07:50:09 +0000 (02:50 -0500)] 

12 years agoMIT on separate line so logo can read better
Biyeun Buczyk [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 07:47:48 +0000 (02:47 -0500)] 
MIT on separate line so logo can read better

12 years agominor styling for breadcrumbs
Biyeun Buczyk [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 07:44:28 +0000 (02:44 -0500)] 
minor styling for breadcrumbs

12 years agoimages for styling
Biyeun Buczyk [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 07:13:18 +0000 (02:13 -0500)] 
images for styling

12 years agoI love my styles. Go see...
Biyeun Buczyk [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 07:02:23 +0000 (02:02 -0500)] 
I love my styles. Go see...

12 years agoMember jhamrick and biyeun
Quentin Smith [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 02:04:15 +0000 (21:04 -0500)] 
Member jhamrick and biyeun

12 years agoexplain vhost config, which does the job .htaccess should ultimately do
Greg Price [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 06:45:01 +0000 (01:45 -0500)] 
explain vhost config, which does the job .htaccess should ultimately do

also minor edits to fawkes' handy description of how everything works

12 years agoNote favicon
Donald B Guy [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 03:11:36 +0000 (22:11 -0500)] 
Note favicon

12 years agoadd favicon todo item.
Emil Sit [Sun, 18 Jan 2009 17:52:09 +0000 (12:52 -0500)] 
add favicon todo item.

12 years agoupdate sipb-www filesystem tree information
Quentin Smith [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 19:48:22 +0000 (14:48 -0500)] 
update sipb-www filesystem tree information

12 years agookay last one, I swear
Donald B Guy [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 11:45:51 +0000 (06:45 -0500)] 
okay last one, I swear

12 years agoPreformat FAIL
Donald B Guy [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 11:43:14 +0000 (06:43 -0500)] 
Preformat FAIL

12 years agoAdded a skeleton + some meat of workings. Please fix if broken
Donald B Guy [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 11:38:36 +0000 (06:38 -0500)] 
Added a skeleton + some meat of workings. Please fix if broken

12 years agoUntil and unless we get the Magic Pony implemented that slurps the first H1 in a...
Quentin Smith [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 10:34:55 +0000 (05:34 -0500)] 
Until and unless we get the Magic Pony implemented that slurps the first H1 in a page as its title, explicitly set the title of each page.

12 years agoadd dangerously web 2.0 idea
Donald B Guy [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 09:37:30 +0000 (04:37 -0500)] 
add dangerously web 2.0 idea

12 years agocode blocks style fixed
Edward Z. Yang [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 08:44:17 +0000 (03:44 -0500)] 
code blocks style fixed

12 years ago(no commit message)
Edward Z. Yang [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 08:42:59 +0000 (03:42 -0500)] 

12 years agoAdd link to www page.
Edward Z. Yang [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 08:42:10 +0000 (03:42 -0500)] 
Add link to www page.

12 years agoRewrite stylesheet to have padding on featured-content. Also restore
Edward Z. Yang [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 08:40:18 +0000 (03:40 -0500)] 
Rewrite stylesheet to have padding on featured-content. Also restore
breadcrumb CSS.
Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <edwardzyang@thewritingpot.com>
12 years agoReorganize CSS file.
Edward Z. Yang [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 08:30:20 +0000 (03:30 -0500)] 
Reorganize CSS file.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <edwardzyang@thewritingpot.com>
12 years agoAdd some more comments
Edward Z. Yang [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 07:45:42 +0000 (02:45 -0500)] 
Add some more comments

12 years agoconvert to headers
Edward Z. Yang [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 07:39:53 +0000 (02:39 -0500)] 
convert to headers

12 years agoAdd some design comments
Edward Z. Yang [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 07:39:29 +0000 (02:39 -0500)] 
Add some design comments

12 years agoimport todo from post-hackathon mail
Greg Price [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 06:53:18 +0000 (01:53 -0500)] 
import todo from post-hackathon mail

12 years agotodo
Greg Price [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 06:47:49 +0000 (01:47 -0500)] 
todo

12 years agosome todo items
Greg Price [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 06:46:47 +0000 (01:46 -0500)] 
some todo items

12 years agoAdd breadcrumb styling.
Edward Z. Yang [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 05:44:06 +0000 (00:44 -0500)] 
Add breadcrumb styling.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <edwardzyang@thewritingpot.com>
12 years ago(no commit message)
Geoffrey G Thomas [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 05:07:36 +0000 (00:07 -0500)] 

12 years agolink to projects/lockers
Greg Price [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 05:01:16 +0000 (00:01 -0500)] 
link to projects/lockers

12 years agolet the edit link speak for the wiki-nature
Greg Price [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 04:59:54 +0000 (23:59 -0500)] 
let the edit link speak for the wiki-nature

12 years agoAirTunes is dead. Long live sipbmp3
Evan Broder [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 04:57:37 +0000 (23:57 -0500)] 
AirTunes is dead. Long live sipbmp3

12 years agoFix typo
Evan Broder [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 04:52:48 +0000 (23:52 -0500)] 
Fix typo

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /afs/sipb.mit.edu/project/sipb-www/wiki
sipb-www [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 04:33:20 +0000 (23:33 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /afs/sipb.mit.edu/project/sipb-www/wiki

12 years agoargh
Geoffrey Thomas [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 04:33:09 +0000 (23:33 -0500)] 
argh

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /afs/sipb.mit.edu/project/sipb-www/wiki
sipb-www [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 04:31:34 +0000 (23:31 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /afs/sipb.mit.edu/project/sipb-www/wiki

12 years agooops
Geoffrey Thomas [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 04:31:12 +0000 (23:31 -0500)] 
oops

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /afs/sipb.mit.edu/project/sipb-www/wiki
sipb-www [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 04:28:37 +0000 (23:28 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /afs/sipb.mit.edu/project/sipb-www/wiki

12 years agoCSS: add spacing
Geoffrey Thomas [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 04:28:02 +0000 (23:28 -0500)] 
CSS: add spacing

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /afs/sipb.mit.edu/project/sipb-www/wiki
sipb-www [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 04:20:37 +0000 (23:20 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /afs/sipb.mit.edu/project/sipb-www/wiki

12 years agoandersk points out my previous commit was misguided.
Geoffrey Thomas [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 04:20:19 +0000 (23:20 -0500)] 
andersk points out my previous commit was misguided.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /afs/sipb.mit.edu/project/sipb-www/wiki
sipb-www [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 04:11:50 +0000 (23:11 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of /afs/sipb.mit.edu/project/sipb-www/wiki

12 years agoCSS: make class=solid-item work outside of the highlights-block
Geoffrey Thomas [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 04:11:31 +0000 (23:11 -0500)] 
CSS: make class=solid-item work outside of the highlights-block

12 years agomake nav links fit in buttons
Greg Price [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 02:31:09 +0000 (21:31 -0500)] 
make nav links fit in buttons

12 years ago(no commit message)
Chris T Laas [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 02:22:46 +0000 (21:22 -0500)] 

12 years agolink members from join page and fix html
Geoffrey Thomas [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 02:17:11 +0000 (21:17 -0500)] 
link members from join page and fix html

12 years agowikify a bit
Greg Price [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 02:14:08 +0000 (21:14 -0500)] 
wikify a bit

12 years agoupdate members
Geoffrey Thomas [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 02:08:35 +0000 (21:08 -0500)] 
update members

12 years agoAdd members
Geoffrey Thomas [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 02:05:42 +0000 (21:05 -0500)] 
Add members

12 years agolink to Ask SIPB
Greg Price [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 02:04:41 +0000 (21:04 -0500)] 
link to Ask SIPB

12 years agoimport from lockers.html
Greg Price [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 02:01:43 +0000 (21:01 -0500)] 
import from lockers.html