wiki.git
11 years agoadd heading, pull ktutil out of main discussion, make smaller edits
Greg Price [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 21:32:26 +0000 (16:32 -0500)] 
add heading, pull ktutil out of main discussion, make smaller edits

11 years ago(no commit message)
Evan Broder [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 18:44:07 +0000 (13:44 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Geoffrey Thomas [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 18:26:30 +0000 (13:26 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Evan Broder [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 18:43:21 +0000 (13:43 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Evan Broder [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 18:39:44 +0000 (13:39 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Geoffrey Thomas [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 18:07:25 +0000 (13:07 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Geoffrey Thomas [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 18:05:50 +0000 (13:05 -0500)] 

11 years agoUpdate from geofft's list
Nelson Elhage [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 21:47:30 +0000 (16:47 -0500)] 
Update from geofft's list

11 years ago(no commit message)
Greg Price [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 03:22:27 +0000 (22:22 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Greg Price [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 03:19:56 +0000 (22:19 -0500)] 

11 years agoform bullets correctly
Greg Price [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 01:45:26 +0000 (20:45 -0500)] 
form bullets correctly

11 years ago(no commit message)
Greg Price [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 01:44:46 +0000 (20:44 -0500)] 

11 years agomake hackathon-ideas page (yes this is not documentation; guess we need more wikis...
Greg Price [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 01:28:17 +0000 (20:28 -0500)] 
make hackathon-ideas page (yes this is not documentation; guess we need more wikis / a broader wiki or CMS)

11 years agodocumentathon is over
Greg Price [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 01:23:50 +0000 (20:23 -0500)] 
documentathon is over

11 years ago(no commit message)
Geoffrey Thomas [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 02:57:15 +0000 (21:57 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Geoffrey Thomas [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 02:32:27 +0000 (21:32 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Geoffrey Thomas [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 02:22:19 +0000 (21:22 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Geoffrey Thomas [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 04:32:24 +0000 (23:32 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Geoffrey Thomas [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 04:31:15 +0000 (23:31 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Geoffrey Thomas [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 04:25:07 +0000 (23:25 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Karl Ramm [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 04:07:45 +0000 (23:07 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Karl Ramm [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 04:06:21 +0000 (23:06 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Karl Ramm [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 04:04:28 +0000 (23:04 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Karl Ramm [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 04:02:36 +0000 (23:02 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Karl Ramm [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 04:00:37 +0000 (23:00 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Karl Ramm [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 03:58:33 +0000 (22:58 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Karl Ramm [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 03:56:44 +0000 (22:56 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Karl Ramm [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 03:54:34 +0000 (22:54 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Karl Ramm [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 03:50:43 +0000 (22:50 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Geoffrey Thomas [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 00:17:36 +0000 (19:17 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Evan Broder [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 23:59:12 +0000 (18:59 -0500)] 

11 years agoStarting page on Debianization
Evan Broder [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 22:24:34 +0000 (17:24 -0500)] 
Starting page on Debianization

11 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica Hamrick [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 21:23:46 +0000 (16:23 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica Hamrick [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 21:22:44 +0000 (16:22 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica Hamrick [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 21:15:59 +0000 (16:15 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica Hamrick [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 21:15:02 +0000 (16:15 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica Hamrick [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 20:40:23 +0000 (15:40 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica Hamrick [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 20:30:46 +0000 (15:30 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica Hamrick [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 20:25:43 +0000 (15:25 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica Hamrick [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 20:25:01 +0000 (15:25 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica Hamrick [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 20:22:55 +0000 (15:22 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica Hamrick [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 20:19:02 +0000 (15:19 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica Hamrick [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 20:13:52 +0000 (15:13 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica Hamrick [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 20:09:07 +0000 (15:09 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica Hamrick [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 19:26:47 +0000 (14:26 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica Hamrick [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 19:24:54 +0000 (14:24 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica Hamrick [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 19:22:18 +0000 (14:22 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica Hamrick [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 19:21:16 +0000 (14:21 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica Hamrick [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 18:49:52 +0000 (13:49 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica Hamrick [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 18:26:26 +0000 (13:26 -0500)] 

11 years agoMove DocumentationIdeas to the front page
Nelson Elhage [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 15:28:05 +0000 (10:28 -0500)] 
Move DocumentationIdeas to the front page

11 years agoAdd licensing note
Nelson Elhage [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 17:42:34 +0000 (12:42 -0500)] 
Add licensing note

11 years ago(no commit message)
Steve Levine [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 17:39:01 +0000 (12:39 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Steve Levine [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 17:31:24 +0000 (12:31 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Steve Levine [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 17:49:31 +0000 (12:49 -0500)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Jessica Hamrick [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 18:24:15 +0000 (13:24 -0500)] 

11 years agoIntro
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 11 Sep 2008 16:18:13 +0000 (11:18 -0500)] 
Intro