wiki.git
10 years ago(no commit message)
Nelson Elhage [Sat, 13 Dec 2008 19:05:29 +0000 (14:05 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Evan Broder [Sat, 13 Dec 2008 18:35:34 +0000 (13:35 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Evan Broder [Sat, 13 Dec 2008 18:34:23 +0000 (13:34 -0500)] 

10 years agoRemove packages punted from the archive
Evan Broder [Sat, 13 Dec 2008 17:28:37 +0000 (12:28 -0500)] 
Remove packages punted from the archive

10 years ago(no commit message)
Evan Broder [Sat, 13 Dec 2008 17:04:21 +0000 (12:04 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Evan Broder [Sat, 13 Dec 2008 17:03:47 +0000 (12:03 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Evan Broder [Sat, 13 Dec 2008 17:03:31 +0000 (12:03 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Evan Broder [Sat, 13 Dec 2008 15:17:46 +0000 (10:17 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Evan Broder [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 19:32:00 +0000 (14:32 -0500)] 

10 years ago507927 was just fixed
Evan Broder [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 17:31:41 +0000 (12:31 -0500)] 
507927 was just fixed

10 years ago(no commit message)
Evan Broder [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 16:17:06 +0000 (11:17 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Tim Abbott [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 16:03:51 +0000 (11:03 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Tim Abbott [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 16:02:37 +0000 (11:02 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Tim Abbott [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 15:58:05 +0000 (10:58 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Tim Abbott [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 15:55:42 +0000 (10:55 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Tim Abbott [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 15:51:07 +0000 (10:51 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Tim Abbott [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 15:49:18 +0000 (10:49 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Tim Abbott [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 15:46:57 +0000 (10:46 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Tim Abbott [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 15:44:35 +0000 (10:44 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Tim Abbott [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 15:42:38 +0000 (10:42 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Tim Abbott [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 15:41:04 +0000 (10:41 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Tim Abbott [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 15:37:23 +0000 (10:37 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Tim Abbott [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 15:37:08 +0000 (10:37 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Tim Abbott [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 15:34:23 +0000 (10:34 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Tim Abbott [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 15:32:02 +0000 (10:32 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Tim Abbott [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 15:28:20 +0000 (10:28 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Tim Abbott [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 15:20:35 +0000 (10:20 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Tim Abbott [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 15:15:17 +0000 (10:15 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Tim Abbott [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 15:12:21 +0000 (10:12 -0500)] 

10 years agoone bug is an "example" to live up to
Greg Price [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 13:50:20 +0000 (08:50 -0500)] 
one bug is an "example" to live up to

10 years agotweak
Greg Price [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 13:28:03 +0000 (08:28 -0500)] 
tweak

10 years agocall more bugs fresh
Greg Price [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 11:58:11 +0000 (06:58 -0500)] 
call more bugs fresh

10 years agoheading
Greg Price [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 11:56:13 +0000 (06:56 -0500)] 
heading

10 years agoreorder sections
Greg Price [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 11:48:13 +0000 (06:48 -0500)] 
reorder sections

10 years ago(no commit message)
Greg Price [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 11:46:55 +0000 (06:46 -0500)] 

10 years agofactor out full bug list
Greg Price [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 11:44:43 +0000 (06:44 -0500)] 
factor out full bug list

10 years ago(no commit message)
Greg Price [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 11:32:41 +0000 (06:32 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Greg Price [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 11:26:04 +0000 (06:26 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Greg Price [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 11:17:26 +0000 (06:17 -0500)] 

10 years agoformat notes better
Greg Price [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 11:09:24 +0000 (06:09 -0500)] 
format notes better

10 years ago(no commit message)
Greg Price [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 11:07:58 +0000 (06:07 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Greg Price [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 11:04:56 +0000 (06:04 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Greg Price [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 11:03:45 +0000 (06:03 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Greg Price [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 11:00:07 +0000 (06:00 -0500)] 

10 years agoanother juicy? one!
Greg Price [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 10:54:08 +0000 (05:54 -0500)] 
another juicy? one!

10 years agoupdate remaining formatting
Greg Price [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 10:48:11 +0000 (05:48 -0500)] 
update remaining formatting

10 years agoupdate some formatting: add package links
Greg Price [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 10:46:54 +0000 (05:46 -0500)] 
update some formatting: add package links

10 years agoadd package links
Greg Price [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 10:42:51 +0000 (05:42 -0500)] 
add package links

10 years ago(no commit message)
Greg Price [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 10:40:53 +0000 (05:40 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Greg Price [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 10:39:29 +0000 (05:39 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Greg Price [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 10:37:40 +0000 (05:37 -0500)] 

10 years agostart sorting
Greg Price [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 10:37:00 +0000 (05:37 -0500)] 
start sorting

10 years agoimport bug list
Greg Price [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 10:30:39 +0000 (05:30 -0500)] 
import bug list

10 years agosort by number (~date)
Greg Price [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 10:28:06 +0000 (05:28 -0500)] 
sort by number (~date)

10 years agosimple format, whole list
Greg Price [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 09:48:04 +0000 (04:48 -0500)] 
simple format, whole list

10 years agoexample format
Greg Price [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 09:43:00 +0000 (04:43 -0500)] 
example format

10 years agotweak
Greg Price [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 04:50:03 +0000 (23:50 -0500)] 
tweak

10 years ago(no commit message)
Evan Broder [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 04:42:56 +0000 (23:42 -0500)] 

10 years agocontact as a last FAQ is cute, but in section zero is better
Greg Price [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 04:39:54 +0000 (23:39 -0500)] 
contact as a last FAQ is cute, but in section zero is better

10 years agoeh, add commas
Greg Price [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 04:36:54 +0000 (23:36 -0500)] 
eh, add commas

10 years agoadd contact names
Greg Price [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 04:36:34 +0000 (23:36 -0500)] 
add contact names

10 years agoadd overall heading
Greg Price [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 04:30:32 +0000 (23:30 -0500)] 
add overall heading

10 years agomore highlighting
Greg Price [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 04:28:42 +0000 (23:28 -0500)] 
more highlighting

10 years agoanother Q+A
Greg Price [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 04:24:06 +0000 (23:24 -0500)] 
another Q+A

10 years agotweaks
Greg Price [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 04:19:30 +0000 (23:19 -0500)] 
tweaks

10 years agotweak
Greg Price [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 04:14:24 +0000 (23:14 -0500)] 
tweak

10 years agotweaks
Greg Price [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 04:11:47 +0000 (23:11 -0500)] 
tweaks

10 years agosome details
Greg Price [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 04:10:55 +0000 (23:10 -0500)] 
some details

10 years agoimport the bug list
Greg Price [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 03:40:46 +0000 (22:40 -0500)] 
import the bug list

10 years agoadd LennyBugs for bug-squashing hackathon
Greg Price [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 03:34:25 +0000 (22:34 -0500)] 
add LennyBugs for bug-squashing hackathon

10 years agore-orient intro to be a lasting project-ideas page
Greg Price [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 03:26:37 +0000 (22:26 -0500)] 
re-orient intro to be a lasting project-ideas page

10 years agono [] needed
Greg Price [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 03:17:58 +0000 (22:17 -0500)] 
no [] needed

10 years agomove to ProjectIdeas
Greg Price [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 03:17:40 +0000 (22:17 -0500)] 
move to ProjectIdeas

10 years agoimport HackathonIdeas
Greg Price [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 03:17:14 +0000 (22:17 -0500)] 
import HackathonIdeas

10 years agoHackathonIdeas -> ProjectIdeas
Greg Price [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 03:16:24 +0000 (22:16 -0500)] 
HackathonIdeas -> ProjectIdeas

10 years ago(no commit message)
Geoffrey Thomas [Tue, 11 Nov 2008 04:24:02 +0000 (23:24 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Geoffrey Thomas [Tue, 11 Nov 2008 04:23:43 +0000 (23:23 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Geoffrey Thomas [Tue, 11 Nov 2008 03:55:27 +0000 (22:55 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Geoffrey Thomas [Tue, 11 Nov 2008 03:08:21 +0000 (22:08 -0500)] 

10 years agoadd heading, pull ktutil out of main discussion, make smaller edits
Greg Price [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 21:32:26 +0000 (16:32 -0500)] 
add heading, pull ktutil out of main discussion, make smaller edits

10 years ago(no commit message)
Evan Broder [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 18:44:07 +0000 (13:44 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Geoffrey Thomas [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 18:26:30 +0000 (13:26 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Evan Broder [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 18:43:21 +0000 (13:43 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Evan Broder [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 18:39:44 +0000 (13:39 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Geoffrey Thomas [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 18:07:25 +0000 (13:07 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Geoffrey Thomas [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 18:05:50 +0000 (13:05 -0500)] 

10 years agoUpdate from geofft's list
Nelson Elhage [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 21:47:30 +0000 (16:47 -0500)] 
Update from geofft's list

10 years ago(no commit message)
Greg Price [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 03:22:27 +0000 (22:22 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Greg Price [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 03:19:56 +0000 (22:19 -0500)] 

10 years agoform bullets correctly
Greg Price [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 01:45:26 +0000 (20:45 -0500)] 
form bullets correctly

10 years ago(no commit message)
Greg Price [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 01:44:46 +0000 (20:44 -0500)] 

10 years agomake hackathon-ideas page (yes this is not documentation; guess we need more wikis...
Greg Price [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 01:28:17 +0000 (20:28 -0500)] 
make hackathon-ideas page (yes this is not documentation; guess we need more wikis / a broader wiki or CMS)

10 years agodocumentathon is over
Greg Price [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 01:23:50 +0000 (20:23 -0500)] 
documentathon is over

10 years ago(no commit message)
Geoffrey Thomas [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 02:57:15 +0000 (21:57 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Geoffrey Thomas [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 02:32:27 +0000 (21:32 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Geoffrey Thomas [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 02:22:19 +0000 (21:22 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Geoffrey Thomas [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 04:32:24 +0000 (23:32 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Geoffrey Thomas [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 04:31:15 +0000 (23:31 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Geoffrey Thomas [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 04:25:07 +0000 (23:25 -0500)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Karl Ramm [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 04:07:45 +0000 (23:07 -0500)]