wiki.git
7 months agoMore formatting errors
Georgia E Shay [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 22:38:12 +0000 (18:38 -0400)] 
More formatting errors

7 months agoFix formatting errors
Georgia E Shay [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 22:37:36 +0000 (18:37 -0400)] 
Fix formatting errors

7 months agoUpdating projects page
Georgia E Shay [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 22:35:24 +0000 (18:35 -0400)] 
Updating projects page

7 months ago(no commit message)
Miriam L Rittenberg [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:33:19 +0000 (20:33 -0400)] 

7 months agorevert test change
Benjamin D Steffen [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 02:08:44 +0000 (22:08 -0400)] 
revert test change

This reverts commit 2555e9891dcb21761f19f68ff50d8dde1a595cf8

7 months agotest new page
Benjamin D Steffen [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 02:05:24 +0000 (22:05 -0400)] 
test new page

7 months agoremove test change
Benjamin D Steffen [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 00:43:06 +0000 (20:43 -0400)] 
remove test change

This reverts commit 79b095fd63c569a9adf4ae2ace3772268b1e3c85

7 months agotest change
Benjamin D Steffen [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 00:41:28 +0000 (20:41 -0400)] 
test change

8 months ago(no commit message)
Miriam L Rittenberg [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 03:57:51 +0000 (23:57 -0400)] 

8 months agozoom zoom
William S Moses [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 06:00:11 +0000 (02:00 -0400)] 
zoom zoom

8 months agoLink to video of Larry Wall's talk
Quentin Smith [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 05:21:24 +0000 (01:21 -0400)] 
Link to video of Larry Wall's talk

9 months agoChange yczeng to sipb-vice-chair
William S Moses [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 22:17:01 +0000 (17:17 -0500)] 
Change yczeng to sipb-vice-chair

9 months agoUpdate officers for 2020
William S Moses [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 22:15:43 +0000 (17:15 -0500)] 
Update officers for 2020

9 months agoremove outdated event info
Cel Andromeda Skeggs [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 19:23:44 +0000 (14:23 -0500)] 
remove outdated event info

9 months ago(no commit message)
Angel G Alvarez [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 16:29:37 +0000 (11:29 -0500)] 

9 months ago(no commit message)
Angel G Alvarez [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 01:46:16 +0000 (20:46 -0500)] 

10 months agoLink to ShellCheck
Anders Kaseorg [Sat, 1 Feb 2020 22:52:39 +0000 (17:52 -0500)] 
Link to ShellCheck

11 months agoClean up syntactic errors from rough editing
Lisa C Lewis [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 17:17:31 +0000 (12:17 -0500)] 
Clean up syntactic errors from rough editing

11 months ago(no commit message)
Emma K Batson [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 01:33:39 +0000 (20:33 -0500)] 

11 months ago(no commit message)
Quentin Smith [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 01:25:08 +0000 (20:25 -0500)] 

13 months agogshay added website link
Georgia E Shay [Sat, 19 Oct 2019 19:54:57 +0000 (15:54 -0400)] 
gshay added website link

14 months agoAdd vickiew to members list
Angel G Alvarez [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:34:44 +0000 (20:34 -0400)] 
Add vickiew to members list

14 months agoadd sipb50 via git
William S. Moses [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 17:09:03 +0000 (13:09 -0400)] 
add sipb50 via git

14 months agoAdded zackpi as a member
Angel G Alvarez [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 01:00:52 +0000 (21:00 -0400)] 
Added zackpi as a member

15 months agoAdd rush image back
Brian Chen [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 21:55:04 +0000 (17:55 -0400)] 
Add rush image back

15 months agoRevert "add rush events"
Brian Chen [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 21:33:52 +0000 (17:33 -0400)] 
Revert "add rush events"

This reverts commit e8a9590416938842709d0dea55a3d0eb90c9b0ab.

15 months agoadd rush events
Brian Chen [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 21:29:12 +0000 (17:29 -0400)] 
add rush events

15 months agoattachment upload
Brian Chen [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 21:22:23 +0000 (17:22 -0400)] 
attachment upload

16 months agoUpdate XVM renumbering FAQ for this year's episode
Mitchell E Berger [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 20:12:19 +0000 (16:12 -0400)] 
Update XVM renumbering FAQ for this year's episode

20 months ago(no commit message)
Catherine Y Zeng [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 18:45:38 +0000 (14:45 -0400)] 

20 months agoAdded Georgia as a SIPB Keyholder
Angel G Alvarez [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 23:32:23 +0000 (18:32 -0500)] 
Added Georgia as a SIPB Keyholder

20 months ago(no commit message)
Cel Andromeda Skeggs [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 21:23:52 +0000 (16:23 -0500)] 

20 months ago(no commit message)
Cel Andromeda Skeggs [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 21:23:27 +0000 (16:23 -0500)] 

20 months agoAdd Anish's website
Anish R Athalye [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 19:41:46 +0000 (14:41 -0500)] 
Add Anish's website

21 months agolitacl is not lit. it does nothing. listacl is more useful.
Nathan P Foss [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 23:14:41 +0000 (18:14 -0500)] 
litacl is not lit. it does nothing. listacl is more useful.

21 months agoAdded SIPB Library Project to active projects
Angel G Alvarez [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 01:18:07 +0000 (20:18 -0500)] 
Added SIPB Library Project to active projects

21 months ago(no commit message)
Angel G Alvarez [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 22:26:12 +0000 (17:26 -0500)] 

21 months agoAdded contact for secretary and webmaster to the documentation project page
Tareq A El Dandachi [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 21:46:01 +0000 (16:46 -0500)] 
Added contact for secretary and webmaster to the documentation project page

21 months ago(no commit message)
Catherine Y Zeng [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 05:15:47 +0000 (00:15 -0500)] 

21 months ago(no commit message)
Catherine Y Zeng [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 16:20:23 +0000 (11:20 -0500)] 

21 months agoScripts seems to be most canonically named scripts.mit.edu
Anders Kaseorg [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 07:53:44 +0000 (23:53 -0800)] 
Scripts seems to be most canonically named scripts.mit.edu

21 months agoConvert most http: links to https:
Anders Kaseorg [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 07:43:53 +0000 (23:43 -0800)] 
Convert most http: links to https:

21 months agoFix some broken links
Anders Kaseorg [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 07:11:44 +0000 (23:11 -0800)] 
Fix some broken links

21 months agoUse double brackets for intra-wiki links
Anders Kaseorg [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 07:07:11 +0000 (23:07 -0800)] 
Use double brackets for intra-wiki links

21 months ago(no commit message)
Catherine Y Zeng [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 06:57:36 +0000 (01:57 -0500)] 

21 months ago(no commit message)
Catherine Y Zeng [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 06:54:03 +0000 (01:54 -0500)] 

21 months ago(no commit message)
Cel Andromeda Skeggs [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 06:47:51 +0000 (01:47 -0500)] 

21 months ago(no commit message)
Catherine Y Zeng [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 06:44:08 +0000 (01:44 -0500)] 

21 months ago(no commit message)
Catherine Y Zeng [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 06:39:23 +0000 (01:39 -0500)] 

21 months ago(no commit message)
Catherine Y Zeng [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 06:36:38 +0000 (01:36 -0500)] 

21 months ago(no commit message)
Catherine Y Zeng [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 06:30:47 +0000 (01:30 -0500)] 

21 months ago(no commit message)
Cel Andromeda Skeggs [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 06:00:31 +0000 (01:00 -0500)] 

21 months agofix Scripts section to be active
Cel Andromeda Skeggs [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 05:52:57 +0000 (00:52 -0500)] 
fix Scripts section to be active

21 months agofix description of Hyades and HWOPS
Cel Andromeda Skeggs [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 05:49:01 +0000 (00:49 -0500)] 
fix description of Hyades and HWOPS

21 months ago(no commit message)
Catherine Y Zeng [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 05:44:38 +0000 (00:44 -0500)] 

21 months ago(no commit message)
Catherine Y Zeng [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 05:43:48 +0000 (00:43 -0500)] 

21 months ago(no commit message)
Catherine Y Zeng [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 05:41:47 +0000 (00:41 -0500)] 

21 months ago(no commit message)
Catherine Y Zeng [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 05:26:24 +0000 (00:26 -0500)] 

21 months ago(no commit message)
Catherine Y Zeng [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 05:19:39 +0000 (00:19 -0500)] 

21 months ago(no commit message)
Catherine Y Zeng [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 05:09:32 +0000 (00:09 -0500)] 

21 months ago(no commit message)
Catherine Y Zeng [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 05:06:45 +0000 (00:06 -0500)] 

21 months ago(no commit message)
Catherine Y Zeng [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 04:59:28 +0000 (23:59 -0500)] 

21 months ago(no commit message)
Catherine Y Zeng [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 04:56:33 +0000 (23:56 -0500)] 

21 months agoUpdated the Officers for 2019-2020
Angel G Alvarez [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 01:04:18 +0000 (20:04 -0500)] 
Updated the Officers for 2019-2020

23 months ago(no commit message)
Catherine Y Zeng [Tue, 25 Dec 2018 06:08:30 +0000 (01:08 -0500)] 

23 months ago(no commit message)
Catherine Y Zeng [Tue, 25 Dec 2018 06:07:31 +0000 (01:07 -0500)] 

2 years agoadd cvorbach
Mark Theng [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 00:56:38 +0000 (20:56 -0400)] 
add cvorbach

2 years agoI'm dumb lol
Brian Chen [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:34:29 +0000 (20:34 -0400)] 
I'm dumb lol

2 years agoI don't think floating navboxes help anybody
Brian Chen [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:31:35 +0000 (20:31 -0400)] 
I don't think floating navboxes help anybody

narrow viewports cause them to wrap and block the body...

2 years ago(no commit message)
Mark Theng [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 00:55:07 +0000 (20:55 -0400)] 

2 years ago(no commit message)
Mark Theng [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 23:38:28 +0000 (19:38 -0400)] 

2 years ago(no commit message)
Mark Theng [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 23:33:56 +0000 (19:33 -0400)] 

2 years agoedit grammar test
Brian Chen [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 20:37:34 +0000 (16:37 -0400)] 
edit grammar test

2 years agoWe've worked around the reboot problem for VMs using DHCP, and VMs using
Mitchell E Berger [Wed, 30 May 2018 01:10:22 +0000 (21:10 -0400)] 
We've worked around the reboot problem for VMs using DHCP, and VMs using
static addressing have to powercycle to even get their new config, so
they'll all be past the point where the problem could've happened.  Stop
mentioning it.

2 years agoAdd XVM renumbering FAQ
Mitchell E Berger [Tue, 29 May 2018 16:46:07 +0000 (12:46 -0400)] 
Add XVM renumbering FAQ

2 years agoFix instructions for generating local site previews
Quentin Smith [Sat, 26 May 2018 21:23:44 +0000 (17:23 -0400)] 
Fix instructions for generating local site previews

2 years agoprojects: Add SIPB DNS
Anders Kaseorg [Tue, 22 May 2018 21:37:39 +0000 (17:37 -0400)] 
projects: Add SIPB DNS

2 years ago(no commit message)
Mark Theng [Tue, 1 May 2018 00:52:49 +0000 (20:52 -0400)] 

2 years agoAdd Billy's website
Lizhou Sha [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:53:16 +0000 (20:53 -0400)] 
Add Billy's website

2 years ago(no commit message)
Mark Theng [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:52:20 +0000 (20:52 -0400)] 

2 years ago(no commit message)
Mark Theng [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:34:21 +0000 (20:34 -0400)] 

2 years agono longer students
Lizhou Sha [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 01:51:35 +0000 (21:51 -0400)] 
no longer students

2 years ago(no commit message)
Angel G Alvarez [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 01:47:51 +0000 (21:47 -0400)] 

2 years ago(no commit message)
Istvan K Chung [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:39:30 +0000 (20:39 -0400)] 

2 years ago(no commit message)
Mark Theng [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:39:12 +0000 (20:39 -0400)] 

2 years ago(no commit message)
Mark Theng [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:37:33 +0000 (20:37 -0400)] 

2 years agoUpdated website to reflect new EC 2017 - 2018
Angel G Alvarez [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 01:11:05 +0000 (20:11 -0500)] 
Updated website to reflect new EC 2017 - 2018

2 years agomember or prospective -> mebmer
Lizhou Sha [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 23:48:28 +0000 (18:48 -0500)] 
member or prospective -> mebmer

2 years agoHyades is a class now!
Lizhou Sha [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 23:47:01 +0000 (18:47 -0500)] 
Hyades is a class now!

2 years agomembers and prospectives -> members
Lizhou Sha [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 23:45:11 +0000 (18:45 -0500)] 
members and prospectives -> members

2 years agoProspective member -> member
Lizhou Sha [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 23:44:28 +0000 (18:44 -0500)] 
Prospective member -> member

2 years agoprospective -> new
Lizhou Sha [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 23:43:47 +0000 (18:43 -0500)] 
prospective -> new

2 years ago"Keyholding status"
Lizhou Sha [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 23:39:57 +0000 (18:39 -0500)] 
"Keyholding status"

2 years agoUse the new keyholder language
Lizhou Sha [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 23:36:42 +0000 (18:36 -0500)] 
Use the new keyholder language

2 years agoReflect the new keyholder terminology
Lizhou Sha [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 23:30:29 +0000 (18:30 -0500)] 
Reflect the new keyholder terminology

2 years agoThere is no WinAthena machine in the office at the moment.
Lizhou Sha [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 22:48:25 +0000 (17:48 -0500)] 
There is no WinAthena machine in the office at the moment.

2 years ago(no commit message)
Nchinda Nchinda [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 06:04:02 +0000 (01:04 -0500)] 

2 years agotrigger page reload
Nchinda Nchinda [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 06:01:45 +0000 (01:01 -0500)] 
trigger page reload

2 years agoThis reverts commit e8d6640ae3ba6232d4ab35dd46505abd5856e031
Nchinda Nchinda [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 05:41:39 +0000 (00:41 -0500)] 
This reverts commit e8d6640ae3ba6232d4ab35dd46505abd5856e031

2 years agoThis reverts commit e0782b2e6f48852bf6080a4de1fd9acabfd3a782
Nchinda Nchinda [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 05:41:26 +0000 (00:41 -0500)] 
This reverts commit e0782b2e6f48852bf6080a4de1fd9acabfd3a782