Add missing plugin section, and deal with missing sections with a warning.
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 17:00:33 +0000 (13:00 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 17:03:34 +0000 (13:03 -0400)
commit1d6eb13e2b3b7cf60f26ae4c5b631b0e65e34c5f
tree55d763d130941320855129471f19ba2356c4eb1b
parente2405005e6253e5040ffd305534f2bfc91d1e940
Add missing plugin section, and deal with missing sections with a warning.
IkiWiki/Plugin/underlay.pm
IkiWiki/Setup.pm
debian/changelog