changelog
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 21:23:48 +0000 (17:23 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 21:24:34 +0000 (17:24 -0400)
commite2405005e6253e5040ffd305534f2bfc91d1e940
tree3ba8d636a9c9024a20f10554672e5745d1cff1e3
parent186a76ec208bdf55082ead7fe83a7eb16caeba32
changelog
debian/changelog