changelog
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 21:23:48 +0000 (17:23 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 21:24:34 +0000 (17:24 -0400)
debian/changelog

index 81746a137730c8e8b749f4e5d0f9a752ba78a995..7905ae6fcfd0bc83115cab05cc16257b8c717291 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+ikiwiki (3.20130213) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
+
+  * Allow dots in directive parameter names. (tango)
+
+ -- Joey Hess <joeyh@debian.org>  Fri, 15 Feb 2013 17:23:12 -0400
+
 ikiwiki (3.20130212) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * htmlscrubber: Allow the bitcoin URI scheme.