Only provide time, not formatted_time, to edittemplate templates
authorSimon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 07:56:46 +0000 (08:56 +0100)
committerSimon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 07:58:12 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
commit6806ddfdff5e17ec85683d38bad814a46ffa4efe
tree5041ab142db7f3261a946f2678e7b86e43c18bf8
parent9adee0a222277733dd98bc433ef240e25e438242
Only provide time, not formatted_time, to edittemplate templates

I'm not sure what the use-case is for formatted_time, and chrysn
pointed out that for display in HTML, [[!date "<TMPL_VAR time>"]]
would be nicer.
IkiWiki/Plugin/edittemplate.pm
doc/ikiwiki/directive/edittemplate.mdwn