Use !iki to placate t/basewiki_brokenlinks.t.
authorAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Sat, 3 Aug 2013 14:36:33 +0000 (10:36 -0400)
committerAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Sat, 3 Aug 2013 14:37:36 +0000 (10:37 -0400)
commitc648c666baa53e4720b0ce048398aaef487b6d78
tree9e20ecfe622438e86a6087f520b4ed86cda96907
parent407db227872f7f548f154473671fa19308e3b740
Use !iki to placate t/basewiki_brokenlinks.t.
doc/ikiwiki/directive/inline.mdwn
doc/ikiwiki/directive/meta.mdwn