Use !iki to placate t/basewiki_brokenlinks.t.
authorAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Sat, 3 Aug 2013 14:36:33 +0000 (10:36 -0400)
committerAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Sat, 3 Aug 2013 14:37:36 +0000 (10:37 -0400)
doc/ikiwiki/directive/inline.mdwn
doc/ikiwiki/directive/meta.mdwn

index c6c401b53791d4322c92490690c928f384224aef..d2f6d1d74f9102eee84162104db11726ae9eca5a 100644 (file)
@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ Any pages that match the specified [[PageSpec]] (in the example, any
 [[SubPage]] of "blog") will be part of the blog, and the newest 10
 of them will appear in the page. Note that if files that are not pages
 match the [[PageSpec]], they will be included in the feed using RSS
-enclosures, which is useful for simple [[podcasting|podcast]]; for
-fuller-featured podcast feeds, enclose media files in blog posts
+enclosures, which is useful for simple [[!iki podcast desc=podcasting]];
+for fuller-featured podcast feeds, enclose media files in blog posts
 using [[meta]].
 
 The optional `rootpage` parameter tells the wiki that new posts to this
index 4cb02c597d8f6a7019a0f9e75badacc6c5539726..955648cac5005cd888ca51015b36583f0269d291 100644 (file)
@@ -140,7 +140,7 @@ Supported fields:
 
   Specifies a link to a file to be rendered as an "enclosure" in
   RSS/Atom feeds (and a plain old link in HTML). Useful for
-  [[podcasting|podcast]].
+  [[!iki podcast desc=podcasting]].
 
 * redir