Improvement of documentation of my plugins
authorLouis <spalax@gresille.org>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 20:21:38 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
committerLouis <spalax@gresille.org>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 10:28:42 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commitc7b637471fdd75f64415728690c012da52017f61
treece895548bc10ac473d7738db7730dac1ccaf1e3c
parentf15ecfcf32a4f8973bbfcc8af8d6e4e22fabdbfd
Improvement of documentation of my plugins

- typos
- examples
- rendering
- explanation
- update
- etc.
doc/plugins/contrib/addtag.mdwn
doc/plugins/contrib/created_in_future.mdwn
doc/plugins/contrib/datetime_cmp.mdwn
doc/plugins/contrib/jscalendar.mdwn
doc/plugins/contrib/monthcalendar.mdwn
doc/plugins/contrib/parenttag.mdwn
doc/plugins/contrib/poetry.mdwn
doc/plugins/contrib/sidebar2.mdwn
doc/plugins/contrib/taskreport.mdwn
doc/users/spalax.mdwn