osm: do not override sorting order of layers
authorAntoine Beaupré <anarcat@koumbit.org>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 05:10:20 +0000 (01:10 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:18:19 +0000 (10:18 -0400)
(cherry picked from commit 805498bc838218f31d11efac0b02996b11a953d1)

underlays/osm/ikiwiki/osm.js

index 5ba3223ad99cb0f8b179e7e98154d1051ffec92f..37e588f7b5bba4c1125052f82c358359a3459705 100644 (file)
@@ -136,7 +136,7 @@ function mapsetup(divname, options) {
 
        if (options.fullscreen) {
                map.addControl(new OpenLayers.Control.PanZoomBar());
 
        if (options.fullscreen) {
                map.addControl(new OpenLayers.Control.PanZoomBar());
-               map.addControl(new OpenLayers.Control.LayerSwitcher({'ascending':false}));
+               map.addControl(new OpenLayers.Control.LayerSwitcher());
                map.addControl(new OpenLayers.Control.MousePosition());
                map.addControl(new OpenLayers.Control.KeyboardDefaults());
        } else {
                map.addControl(new OpenLayers.Control.MousePosition());
                map.addControl(new OpenLayers.Control.KeyboardDefaults());
        } else {