loosen qw regexp
authorJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Mon, 4 Aug 2008 02:01:11 +0000 (22:01 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Mon, 4 Aug 2008 02:16:38 +0000 (22:16 -0400)
IkiWiki/Setup/Standard.pm

index e77b20ffd752af59f51a8b28dd0c5f547e0acd79..8a11b2ec6ba366dd49049add8b9ad320d78faaf9 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ sub dumpline ($$$$) { #{{{
                # avoid quotes
                $dumpedvalue=$value;
        }
                # avoid quotes
                $dumpedvalue=$value;
        }
-       elsif (ref $value eq 'ARRAY' && @$value && ! grep { /[^-A-Za-z0-9_]/ } @$value) {
+       elsif (ref $value eq 'ARRAY' && @$value && ! grep { /[^\S]/ } @$value) {
                # dump simple array as qw{}
                $dumpedvalue="[qw{".join(" ", @$value)."}]";
        }
                # dump simple array as qw{}
                $dumpedvalue="[qw{".join(" ", @$value)."}]";
        }