This ain't a format plugin.
authorAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 23:58:58 +0000 (19:58 -0400)
committerAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 23:59:25 +0000 (19:59 -0400)
doc/plugins/contrib/proxies.mdwn

index dc53adf2955d6916663691d79f4b0a62e09794a5..7f8f5faaf1a6fd98117a42196f040d49703c3553 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 [[!template id=plugin name=proxies author="[[schmonz]]"]]
 [[!template id=gitbranch branch=schmonz/proxies author="[[schmonz]]"]]
-[[!tag type/format]]
+[[!tag type/web]]
 
 This plugin enables ikiwiki to open outbound connections (such as
 found in [[plugins/aggregate]], [[plugins/openid]], and [[plugins/pinger]])