ikiwiki.git
15 months agoWelcome to 2019 sipb
Mitchell E Berger [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 20:45:26 +0000 (16:45 -0400)] 
Welcome to 2019

3 years agoupdated copyright
Ray Hua Wu [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:45:50 +0000 (19:45 -0500)] 
updated copyright

5 years agoCheck Encode version, not Perl version
Quentin Smith [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 04:31:42 +0000 (23:31 -0500)] 
Check Encode version, not Perl version

5 years agoUpdate footer year
Quentin Smith [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 03:51:28 +0000 (22:51 -0500)] 
Update footer year

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sipb
Quentin Smith [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 03:49:03 +0000 (22:49 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' into sipb

Conflicts:
po/Makefile
templates/page.tmpl

5 years agopoll vote (Accept only password logins)
61.99.82.209 [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 15:27:18 +0000 (11:27 -0400)] 
poll vote (Accept only password logins)

5 years agopoll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)
61.99.82.209 [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 15:27:14 +0000 (11:27 -0400)] 
poll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)

5 years ago(no commit message)
iuri [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 18:02:40 +0000 (14:02 -0400)] 

5 years ago(no commit message)
iuri [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 17:50:12 +0000 (13:50 -0400)] 

5 years agofixed formatting
iuri [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 17:07:28 +0000 (13:07 -0400)] 
fixed formatting

5 years agoadded a question
iuri [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 17:06:37 +0000 (13:06 -0400)] 
added a question

5 years agoUse templatebody for the templates in the basewiki and docwiki
Simon McVittie [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:30:24 +0000 (10:30 +0100)] 
Use templatebody for the templates in the basewiki and docwiki

Now that ikiwiki.info has ikiwiki (>= 3.20140916) we can do this.

5 years agoproviding the .po file so that it can be included
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmrJfqoulIxVcbv4FI52d0N1lBfWOMeNXc [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 17:30:39 +0000 (13:30 -0400)] 
providing the .po file so that it can be included

5 years agoNote spam, already reverted by the real spalax.
Amitai Schlair [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 22:45:45 +0000 (17:45 -0500)] 
Note spam, already reverted by the real spalax.

5 years agoSpam fighting
spalax [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 11:02:38 +0000 (07:02 -0400)] 
Spam fighting

5 years agoRevert spam
Louis [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 10:48:11 +0000 (11:48 +0100)] 
Revert spam

Reverted commits:
- from ca4d8fc32e18a6dbd84882f0253e57ff389ca64d (on Mon, 12 Jan 2015 07:20:48 +0100 (02:20 -0400))
- to 16f9fee1da6f3f102c953f61f79bcd8bdb28aaf3 (on Wed, 14 Jan 2015 07:14:31 +0100 (02:14 -0400))

5 years ago(no commit message)
spalax [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 06:14:31 +0000 (02:14 -0400)] 

5 years ago(no commit message)
spalax [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 08:57:07 +0000 (04:57 -0400)] 

5 years ago(no commit message)
spalax [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 08:57:01 +0000 (04:57 -0400)] 

5 years ago(no commit message)
spalax [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 08:56:56 +0000 (04:56 -0400)] 

5 years ago(no commit message)
spalax [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 08:56:51 +0000 (04:56 -0400)] 

5 years ago(no commit message)
spalax [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 08:56:46 +0000 (04:56 -0400)] 

5 years ago(no commit message)
spalax [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 08:56:41 +0000 (04:56 -0400)] 

5 years ago(no commit message)
spalax [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 08:56:36 +0000 (04:56 -0400)] 

5 years ago(no commit message)
spalax [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 08:56:31 +0000 (04:56 -0400)] 

5 years ago(no commit message)
spalax [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 08:55:41 +0000 (04:55 -0400)] 

5 years ago(no commit message)
spalax [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 06:28:59 +0000 (02:28 -0400)] 

5 years ago(no commit message)
spalax [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 06:28:16 +0000 (02:28 -0400)] 

5 years ago(no commit message)
spalax [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 06:27:50 +0000 (02:27 -0400)] 

5 years agoremoved
spalax [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 06:26:40 +0000 (02:26 -0400)] 
removed

5 years ago(no commit message)
spalax [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 06:25:09 +0000 (02:25 -0400)] 

5 years ago(no commit message)
spalax [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 06:22:15 +0000 (02:22 -0400)] 

5 years ago(no commit message)
spalax [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 06:20:48 +0000 (02:20 -0400)] 

5 years agoRemoved TODO item (done)
spalax [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 17:14:29 +0000 (13:14 -0400)] 
Removed TODO item (done)

5 years agoAdded my professional website
spalax [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 17:12:38 +0000 (13:12 -0400)] 
Added my professional website

5 years agoAdded a site using IkiWiki.
spalax [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 17:11:17 +0000 (13:11 -0400)] 
Added a site using IkiWiki.

5 years agodespam
Simon McVittie [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 11:23:05 +0000 (11:23 +0000)] 
despam

5 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlowX5C5dCp9CmqRAUSMhjaRcDEqZrLZ5M [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 06:38:26 +0000 (02:38 -0400)] 

5 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlowX5C5dCp9CmqRAUSMhjaRcDEqZrLZ5M [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 06:37:40 +0000 (02:37 -0400)] 

5 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlowX5C5dCp9CmqRAUSMhjaRcDEqZrLZ5M [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 06:37:36 +0000 (02:37 -0400)] 

5 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlowX5C5dCp9CmqRAUSMhjaRcDEqZrLZ5M [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 06:37:27 +0000 (02:37 -0400)] 

5 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlowX5C5dCp9CmqRAUSMhjaRcDEqZrLZ5M [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 06:32:42 +0000 (02:32 -0400)] 

5 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlowX5C5dCp9CmqRAUSMhjaRcDEqZrLZ5M [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 06:31:39 +0000 (02:31 -0400)] 

5 years agoDocker image with ikiwiki pre-installed
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnb_0AiT8wIS7IKXAvp-EhnVU8KKJGFT0U [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 16:05:54 +0000 (12:05 -0400)] 
Docker image with ikiwiki pre-installed

5 years agoHave committed anonymous-comments-via-vcs patch.
Amitai Schlair [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 13:21:11 +0000 (08:21 -0500)] 
Have committed anonymous-comments-via-vcs patch.

5 years agoIn VCS-committed anonymous comments, link to url.
Amitai Schlair [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 21:19:58 +0000 (16:19 -0500)] 
In VCS-committed anonymous comments, link to url.

5 years agoschmonz/comments-anonymous-url-vcs looks good to merge
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 11:56:08 +0000 (07:56 -0400)] 
schmonz/comments-anonymous-url-vcs looks good to merge

5 years agoRevert spam (5 edits)
Amitai Schlair [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 10:19:28 +0000 (05:19 -0500)] 
Revert spam (5 edits)

5 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/FQMi.N5i0IzdnUgI0Ite4hPzi5Teukf.wOGAiQ--#4e81f [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 08:23:26 +0000 (04:23 -0400)] 

5 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/FQMi.N5i0IzdnUgI0Ite4hPzi5Teukf.wOGAiQ--#4e81f [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 08:19:11 +0000 (04:19 -0400)] 

5 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/FQMi.N5i0IzdnUgI0Ite4hPzi5Teukf.wOGAiQ--#4e81f [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 07:25:00 +0000 (03:25 -0400)] 

5 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/FQMi.N5i0IzdnUgI0Ite4hPzi5Teukf.wOGAiQ--#4e81f [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 07:22:21 +0000 (03:22 -0400)] 

5 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/FQMi.N5i0IzdnUgI0Ite4hPzi5Teukf.wOGAiQ--#4e81f [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 07:21:46 +0000 (03:21 -0400)] 

5 years agoDocument ikiwiki-import, such as it currently is.
Amitai Schlair [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 04:11:57 +0000 (23:11 -0500)] 
Document ikiwiki-import, such as it currently is.

5 years agoMention schmonz/comments-anonymous-url-vcs
Amitai Schlair [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 23:25:21 +0000 (18:25 -0500)] 
Mention schmonz/comments-anonymous-url-vcs

5 years agofix link
Simon McVittie [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 10:25:13 +0000 (10:25 +0000)] 
fix link

5 years agoupdate news
Simon McVittie [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 10:24:25 +0000 (10:24 +0000)] 
update news

5 years agorelease
Simon McVittie [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 09:14:47 +0000 (09:14 +0000)] 
release

5 years agotextile-double-escape-bug.t: tolerate any valid encoding
Simon McVittie [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 00:26:41 +0000 (00:26 +0000)] 
textile-double-escape-bug.t: tolerate any valid encoding

Discount in current Debian unstable turns the IURI href into a URI
by encoding the Unicode as UTF-8 and %-escaping each byte.
That is valid, and matches Wikipedia's expectations, but was breaking
this test for me.

It would also be entirely valid (and lead to equivalent parsing) if the
รถ was represented as ö, ö or &#xf6 in the text and/or the href.

5 years agoTurn positive test for wrong behaviour into a TODO test for right behaviour
Simon McVittie [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 00:23:33 +0000 (00:23 +0000)] 
Turn positive test for wrong behaviour into a TODO test for right behaviour

We don't want ikiwiki's tests to stop passing when
Text::Textile is fixed.

5 years agoblogspam uses JSON instead of RPC::XML now.
Amitai Schlair [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 15:02:20 +0000 (10:02 -0500)] 
blogspam uses JSON instead of RPC::XML now.

5 years agoclose debian bug I opened about blogspam
Joey Hess [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 20:45:26 +0000 (16:45 -0400)] 
close debian bug I opened about blogspam

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 20:44:23 +0000 (16:44 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

5 years agoupdate link to new protocol
Joey Hess [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 20:41:42 +0000 (16:41 -0400)] 
update link to new protocol

5 years agoUpdate blogspam to the 2.0 API.
Amitai Schlair [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 18:55:10 +0000 (13:55 -0500)] 
Update blogspam to the 2.0 API.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 16:45:54 +0000 (12:45 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

5 years agobug that anarcat's pump feed reminded me of
Joey Hess [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 16:45:04 +0000 (12:45 -0400)] 
bug that anarcat's pump feed reminded me of

5 years ago1.0 API obsolete, rendered unavailable yesterday.
Amitai Schlair [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 15:07:58 +0000 (10:07 -0500)] 
1.0 API obsolete, rendered unavailable yesterday.

5 years agoI'm finally using ikiwiki (for one more site)!
Amitai Schlair [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 06:24:31 +0000 (01:24 -0500)] 
I'm finally using ikiwiki (for one more site)!

5 years agoInfo about how KJS is using/tweaking ikiwiki
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkickHAzX_uVJMd_vFJjae6SLs2G38URPU [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 22:07:33 +0000 (18:07 -0400)] 
Info about how KJS is using/tweaking ikiwiki

5 years agopo: If msgmerge falls over on a problem po file, print a warning message, but don...
Joey Hess [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 19:51:50 +0000 (15:51 -0400)] 
po: If msgmerge falls over on a problem po file, print a warning message, but don't let this problem crash ikiwiki entirely.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 19:50:41 +0000 (15:50 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

5 years agoclosing this
Amitai Schlair [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 22:22:28 +0000 (17:22 -0500)] 
closing this

5 years agoSuggest to drop the first patch, probably incorrect.
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlHLiVkr16cy4E11FqrDFre19QM_5u3hBo [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 21:16:36 +0000 (17:16 -0400)] 
Suggest to drop the first patch, probably incorrect.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 18:32:39 +0000 (14:32 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

5 years agoAvoid uninitialized warnings with comments+no CGI.
Amitai Schlair [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 18:15:45 +0000 (13:15 -0500)] 
Avoid uninitialized warnings with comments+no CGI.

5 years agoOptionally accept and emit comments' url/email/ip.
Amitai Schlair [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:02:26 +0000 (10:02 -0500)] 
Optionally accept and emit comments' url/email/ip.

5 years agoTake advantage of having changed commentdate().
Amitai Schlair [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 03:45:27 +0000 (22:45 -0500)] 
Take advantage of having changed commentdate().

5 years agoikiwiki-comment: optionally override parameters.
Amitai Schlair [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 03:27:12 +0000 (22:27 -0500)] 
ikiwiki-comment: optionally override parameters.

5 years agoAccept comments on stdin (useful for importing).
Amitai Schlair [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 00:27:55 +0000 (19:27 -0500)] 
Accept comments on stdin (useful for importing).

5 years agoChangelog the $(MAKE) patch.
Amitai Schlair [Sat, 27 Dec 2014 22:32:20 +0000 (17:32 -0500)] 
Changelog the $(MAKE) patch.

5 years agoApplied one patch, need more info for the other.
Amitai Schlair [Sat, 27 Dec 2014 22:28:28 +0000 (17:28 -0500)] 
Applied one patch, need more info for the other.

5 years agoUse $(MAKE) in po, as elsewhere in the build.
n0gOoi3 [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 14:45:50 +0000 (14:45 +0000)] 
Use $(MAKE) in po, as elsewhere in the build.

(cherry picked from commit 26a6c611fe9a32efa437efd07c698116d22b3a31)

5 years agoSquelch "keys on reference is experimental".
Amitai Schlair [Sat, 27 Dec 2014 21:55:12 +0000 (16:55 -0500)] 
Squelch "keys on reference is experimental".

5 years ago(no commit message)
guest [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 12:29:36 +0000 (08:29 -0400)] 

5 years agoCreate new TODO for minor makefile patches
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlHLiVkr16cy4E11FqrDFre19QM_5u3hBo [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 14:23:01 +0000 (10:23 -0400)] 
Create new TODO for minor makefile patches

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 18:20:19 +0000 (14:20 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

5 years agoDocument an annoying Text::Textile encoding bug.
Amitai Schlair [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 03:43:40 +0000 (22:43 -0500)] 
Document an annoying Text::Textile encoding bug.

5 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 15:59:58 +0000 (11:59 -0400)] 
update

5 years agode-emphasize contributions to Joey; ikiwiki has more developers than just me. Donatio...
Joey Hess [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 20:09:44 +0000 (16:09 -0400)] 
de-emphasize contributions to Joey; ikiwiki has more developers than just me. Donations have been used to help cover hosting and domain name costs, and so just say that's what they're for.

5 years agoinitial creation
http://jamiek.it/ [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 15:09:50 +0000 (11:09 -0400)] 
initial creation

5 years agoFix getlibdirs when libdirs is unset
Simon McVittie [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 08:11:59 +0000 (08:11 +0000)] 
Fix getlibdirs when libdirs is unset

5 years agobug with patch
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 07:02:03 +0000 (03:02 -0400)] 
bug with patch

5 years agolibdirs option: I agree
spalax [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 17:48:08 +0000 (13:48 -0400)] 
libdirs option: I agree

5 years ago(no commit message)
Veyrdite [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 01:35:04 +0000 (21:35 -0400)] 

5 years ago(no commit message)
Veyrdite [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 01:34:44 +0000 (21:34 -0400)] 

5 years ago(no commit message)
Veyrdite [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 01:34:30 +0000 (21:34 -0400)] 

5 years agoAdded a comment: Apologies
Veyrdite [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 01:32:57 +0000 (21:32 -0400)] 
Added a comment: Apologies

5 years agoCorrect minor spelling error
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlHLiVkr16cy4E11FqrDFre19QM_5u3hBo [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 18:31:34 +0000 (14:31 -0400)] 
Correct minor spelling error

5 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 15:00:07 +0000 (11:00 -0400)]