ikiwiki.git
11 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 05:12:04 +0000 (01:12 -0400)] 
typo

11 years agoattachment: When inserting links, insert img directives for images, if that plugin...
Joey Hess [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 03:00:30 +0000 (23:00 -0400)] 
attachment: When inserting links, insert img directives for images, if that plugin is enabled.

11 years agoavoid ugly warning if size="" is specified
Joey Hess [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 02:59:46 +0000 (22:59 -0400)] 
avoid ugly warning if size="" is specified

11 years agoedittemplate: Look for template pages under templates/ like everything else (still...
Joey Hess [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 02:43:34 +0000 (22:43 -0400)] 
edittemplate: Look for template pages under templates/ like everything else (still looks in old location for backwards compatability).

11 years agoedittemplate: Make silent mode not disable display when the template page does not...
Joey Hess [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 02:20:22 +0000 (22:20 -0400)] 
edittemplate: Make silent mode not disable display when the template page does not exist, so it can be easily created.

11 years agoeditpage: Rename "comments" field to avoid CSS conflict with the comments div.
Joey Hess [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 22:10:33 +0000 (18:10 -0400)] 
editpage: Rename "comments" field to avoid CSS conflict with the comments div.

11 years agoimg: Support hspace and vspace attributes.
Joey Hess [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 20:16:24 +0000 (16:16 -0400)] 
img: Support hspace and vspace attributes.

11 years agoattachment: Show files from underlay in attachments list.
Joey Hess [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 18:29:56 +0000 (14:29 -0400)] 
attachment: Show files from underlay in attachments list.

While those files cannot be removed or renamed, this allows easy
downloading of them, and a new version can after all be uploaded.

11 years agorealm is an url pattern
Joey Hess [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 18:14:20 +0000 (14:14 -0400)] 
realm is an url pattern

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 17:54:07 +0000 (13:54 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

11 years agoopenid: Add openid_realm and openid_cgiurl configuration options, useful in a few...
Joey Hess [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 17:53:56 +0000 (13:53 -0400)] 
openid: Add openid_realm and openid_cgiurl configuration options, useful in a few edge case setups.

11 years ago(no commit message)
jwalzer [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 13:53:06 +0000 (13:53 +0000)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
zimek [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 11:14:34 +0000 (11:14 +0000)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
dwabot [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 04:33:40 +0000 (04:33 +0000)] 

11 years agouse the ikiwiki userdb outside of the ikiwiki edition access control
nil [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 02:45:14 +0000 (02:45 +0000)] 
use the ikiwiki userdb outside of the ikiwiki edition access control

11 years agouse PARENTLINKS
privat [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 01:03:43 +0000 (01:03 +0000)] 
use PARENTLINKS

11 years agoUpdate URL
http://jblevins.org/ [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 22:16:55 +0000 (22:16 +0000)] 
Update URL

11 years agoUpdate URL
http://jblevins.org/ [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 22:11:00 +0000 (22:11 +0000)] 
Update URL

11 years agoremove old
Joey Hess [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 20:17:38 +0000 (16:17 -0400)] 
remove old

11 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20100610
Joey Hess [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 20:15:43 +0000 (16:15 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20100610

11 years agoreleasing version 3.20100610
Joey Hess [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 20:15:22 +0000 (16:15 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20100610

11 years agoadd auto-scrolling pre's
Joey Hess [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 20:05:29 +0000 (16:05 -0400)] 
add auto-scrolling pre's

let's see if anyone hates it :)

11 years agoI'm told that the pagebody div should be after the sidebar.
Joey Hess [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 19:15:44 +0000 (15:15 -0400)] 
I'm told that the pagebody div should be after the sidebar.

11 years agocalendar styling
Joey Hess [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 19:01:10 +0000 (15:01 -0400)] 
calendar styling

* calendar: Shorten day names, and improve styling of month calendar.
* style.css: Reduced sidebar width back to 20ex from 30; the month calendar
  will now fit in the smaller width, and 30 was feeling too large.

11 years agoalso set overflow: auto for blogform
Joey Hess [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 18:31:01 +0000 (14:31 -0400)] 
also set overflow: auto for blogform

This improves its display slighly when next to a sidebar or other floating
element.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 18:15:10 +0000 (14:15 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

11 years agostyle.css: Improvements to make floating sidebar fit better on pages with inlines.
Joey Hess [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 18:14:46 +0000 (14:14 -0400)] 
style.css: Improvements to make floating sidebar fit better on pages with inlines.

The key is using width: auto; overflow: auto; -- this allows the div(s) to the
left of the floating sidebar to be resized to fit next to it, and prevents
any clear: both from pushing the div down below the end of the sidebar.

Many thanks for the Hurd wiki's developers for originally figuring this out.

The edit page recently developed the same problem with its textarea, now
that a sidebar can appear on that page too. In editpage.tmpl I needed to
add a new div around the editcontent textarea, as the above styles cannot
be applied directly to textareas. The textarea's own width is reduced to
98% because at least in chromium this avoids it getting unnecessary
horizonatl scrollbars when a sidebar is displayed next to it.

11 years agopage.tmpl: Add a div around the sidebar, page content, and comments, to aide in styling.
Joey Hess [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 17:16:35 +0000 (13:16 -0400)] 
page.tmpl: Add a div around the sidebar, page content, and comments, to aide in styling.

http://bzed.de/posts/2010/05/new_css_for_bzed.de/

smcv: [10:59:01] is the logical thing you want a <div> whose meaning is "the bits the sidebar is allowed to accompany"?
bzed: [10:59:14] yeah
bzed: [10:59:58] then you could just ensure that this part is as high as the sidebar
smcv: [11:02:44] wrapping a <div> around the sidebar, content and comments seems like the way forward, then

11 years agoFixed.
tschwinge [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 08:54:46 +0000 (08:54 +0000)] 
Fixed.

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmPD3Qj5IoazkkW6Tk-kLOlKGmJLXim0H0 [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 03:29:22 +0000 (03:29 +0000)] 

11 years agobetter autotag title
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 22:40:18 +0000 (18:40 -0400)] 
better autotag title

11 years agolet's allow comments of "0"
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 21:47:49 +0000 (17:47 -0400)] 
let's allow comments of "0"

11 years agoeditpage: Avoid storing accidental state changes when previewing pages.
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 21:44:40 +0000 (17:44 -0400)] 
editpage: Avoid storing accidental state changes when previewing pages.

This is a slow, safe, stupid approach. Could make deep copies of the data
structures as backups instead of re-loading the index from disk.

11 years agoimprove preview mode comments
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 21:43:20 +0000 (17:43 -0400)] 
improve preview mode comments

11 years agougly bug
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 21:13:35 +0000 (17:13 -0400)] 
ugly bug

11 years agoFix display of sidebar when previewing page edit. (Thanks, privat)
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 20:59:17 +0000 (16:59 -0400)] 
Fix display of sidebar when previewing page edit. (Thanks, privat)

On second thought, only display a page's personal sidebar when previewing
it, not when editing normally.

11 years agorelativedate: Fix problem with localised dates not working.
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 20:16:48 +0000 (16:16 -0400)] 
relativedate: Fix problem with localised dates not working.

11 years agoWhen editing a page, show that page's sidebar. (Thanks, privat)
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 20:00:12 +0000 (16:00 -0400)] 
When editing a page, show that page's sidebar. (Thanks, privat)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 19:32:20 +0000 (15:32 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

11 years agoclose; use ENV in setup file
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 19:29:20 +0000 (15:29 -0400)] 
close; use ENV in setup file

11 years ago(no commit message)
privat [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 19:26:40 +0000 (19:26 +0000)] 

11 years agoclose old bug, apparently worked around
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 19:19:46 +0000 (15:19 -0400)] 
close old bug, apparently worked around

11 years agoclosing; cannot reproduce and no followup for 1 year 9 months
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 19:15:18 +0000 (15:15 -0400)] 
closing; cannot reproduce and no followup for 1 year 9 months

11 years agoclose
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 19:13:46 +0000 (15:13 -0400)] 
close

11 years agoclose
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 19:11:23 +0000 (15:11 -0400)] 
close

11 years agofixed
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 19:08:41 +0000 (15:08 -0400)] 
fixed

11 years agofixed by improved openid login form
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 19:03:51 +0000 (15:03 -0400)] 
fixed by improved openid login form

11 years agoseems this was fixed a long time ago
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 19:02:08 +0000 (15:02 -0400)] 
seems this was fixed a long time ago

11 years agomove contrib plugin directives out of ikiwiki/directive
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 18:58:39 +0000 (14:58 -0400)] 
move contrib plugin directives out of ikiwiki/directive

Problem is that ikiwiki/directive is turned into an underlay and added to
all wikis. And the test suite checks it for broken links and turns some up.
So it's not appropriate for contrib plugin's directives to be documented
in there.

11 years agoremove tag on first post
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 18:58:05 +0000 (14:58 -0400)] 
remove tag on first post

It's a broken link on ikiwiki.info.

11 years agonote that setup is all done by auto-blog.setup
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 18:44:38 +0000 (14:44 -0400)] 
note that setup is all done by auto-blog.setup

11 years agoFix support for globbing in tagged() pagespecs.
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 18:33:49 +0000 (14:33 -0400)] 
Fix support for globbing in tagged() pagespecs.

The linktype check was being done on the relativised link target,
but %typedlinks uses the same link targets as %links, so that didn't work.

I think the bug only appeared when tagbase was not set.

This bugfix also let me factor out the common typedlink checking code.

11 years agoremove example blog tag pages
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 18:04:42 +0000 (14:04 -0400)] 
remove example blog tag pages

Autotag will create them as needed. Avoids some complexity.

11 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 17:45:18 +0000 (13:45 -0400)] 
response

11 years agoclarification
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 17:42:13 +0000 (13:42 -0400)] 
clarification

11 years agoComment and done.
tschwinge [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 13:47:35 +0000 (13:47 +0000)] 
Comment and done.

11 years agoStarted discussion
http://jeremiahfoster.com/ [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 11:55:11 +0000 (11:55 +0000)] 
Started discussion

11 years agoYes, is a globbing issue.
tschwinge [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 06:39:26 +0000 (06:39 +0000)] 
Yes, is a globbing issue.

11 years agoAck.
tschwinge [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 06:17:56 +0000 (06:17 +0000)] 
Ack.

11 years agoimg: Fill in missing height or width when scaling image.
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 01:13:37 +0000 (21:13 -0400)] 
img: Fill in missing height or width when scaling image.

11 years agomove bug to bugs
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 01:07:45 +0000 (21:07 -0400)] 
move bug to bugs

11 years agoisabug
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 01:07:38 +0000 (21:07 -0400)] 
isabug

11 years ago(no commit message)
zimek [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 23:31:22 +0000 (23:31 +0000)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
zimek [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 23:30:28 +0000 (23:30 +0000)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
zimek [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 23:23:32 +0000 (23:23 +0000)] 

11 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 19:00:58 +0000 (15:00 -0400)] 
response

11 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 18:53:22 +0000 (14:53 -0400)] 
response

11 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 18:50:24 +0000 (14:50 -0400)] 
response

11 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 18:46:54 +0000 (14:46 -0400)] 
response

11 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 18:43:21 +0000 (14:43 -0400)] 
response

11 years agoFile issue.
tschwinge [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 14:04:00 +0000 (14:04 +0000)] 
File issue.

11 years agoFile issue.
tschwinge [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 10:06:47 +0000 (10:06 +0000)] 
File issue.

11 years agoFile issue.
tschwinge [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 09:23:05 +0000 (09:23 +0000)] 
File issue.

11 years agoFile issue.
tschwinge [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 09:21:43 +0000 (09:21 +0000)] 
File issue.

11 years ago(no commit message)
zimek [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 00:09:20 +0000 (00:09 +0000)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
privat [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 15:23:58 +0000 (15:23 +0000)] 

11 years agotest sidebar content
privat [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 15:13:43 +0000 (15:13 +0000)] 
test sidebar content

11 years ago(no commit message)
privat [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 15:10:04 +0000 (15:10 +0000)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 13:40:55 +0000 (13:40 +0000)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
jwalzer [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 13:32:45 +0000 (13:32 +0000)] 

11 years agoAdd note about date formating
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmPD3Qj5IoazkkW6Tk-kLOlKGmJLXim0H0 [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 03:39:14 +0000 (03:39 +0000)] 
Add note about date formating

11 years agoadd bug about locale dependance of plugins/relativedate
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmPD3Qj5IoazkkW6Tk-kLOlKGmJLXim0H0 [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 03:34:34 +0000 (03:34 +0000)] 
add bug about locale dependance of plugins/relativedate

11 years agoThe script uses the [BeautifulSoup][] module.
http://weakish.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 10:21:36 +0000 (10:21 +0000)] 
The script uses the [BeautifulSoup][] module.

11 years agoJust trying an edit.
https://me.yahoo.com/a/GW5gpVY2rtV75mSWRhA0MUVlKe.y846L#d4eeb [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 05:26:09 +0000 (05:26 +0000)] 
Just trying an edit.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 00:46:32 +0000 (20:46 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

11 years agocreation_day() etc use local time, not gmtime.
Joey Hess [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 00:46:12 +0000 (20:46 -0400)] 
creation_day() etc use local time, not gmtime.

To match calendars, which use local time. Particularly important at
the end of the month.

I checked the history, and there seemed no good rationalle for the
pagespecs to use gmtime.

11 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkyQYf6i3PckNGm2TOHxWCr_xTfcjhMRlA [Sat, 29 May 2010 17:20:15 +0000 (17:20 +0000)] 

11 years agoRevert "delete me"
Joey Hess [Fri, 28 May 2010 10:17:57 +0000 (06:17 -0400)] 
Revert "delete me"

11 years agodelete me
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmC_nMjWfriv8nVMOwnvYhgmzwvVP4OVjU [Fri, 28 May 2010 09:01:29 +0000 (09:01 +0000)] 
delete me

11 years agoavoid insane use of javascript "array"
Joey Hess [Fri, 28 May 2010 03:57:00 +0000 (23:57 -0400)] 
avoid insane use of javascript "array"

11 years ago(no commit message)
http://jeremiahfoster.com/ [Wed, 26 May 2010 15:26:34 +0000 (15:26 +0000)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
http://jeremiahfoster.com/ [Wed, 26 May 2010 15:26:13 +0000 (15:26 +0000)] 

11 years agoCode formatting.
http://jeremiahfoster.com/ [Wed, 26 May 2010 15:24:54 +0000 (15:24 +0000)] 
Code formatting.

11 years agoAdded example.
http://jeremiahfoster.com/ [Wed, 26 May 2010 15:24:08 +0000 (15:24 +0000)] 
Added example.

11 years agoRemoved redundant "configure'
http://jeremiahfoster.com/ [Wed, 26 May 2010 12:12:57 +0000 (12:12 +0000)] 
Removed redundant "configure'

11 years agotypos and missing link
Javier Rojas [Tue, 25 May 2010 01:14:05 +0000 (20:14 -0500)] 
typos  and missing link

11 years agonew post - link completion in vim
Javier Rojas [Tue, 25 May 2010 01:10:32 +0000 (20:10 -0500)] 
new post - link completion in vim

11 years ago(no commit message)
zimek [Sat, 22 May 2010 07:05:28 +0000 (07:05 +0000)] 

11 years agofix uninitalized value warning
Joey Hess [Fri, 21 May 2010 22:03:21 +0000 (18:03 -0400)] 
fix uninitalized value warning

11 years agoyaml setup files
Joey Hess [Fri, 21 May 2010 17:53:20 +0000 (13:53 -0400)] 
yaml setup files