robots.txt: block commit diffs
authorGreg Price <price@mit.edu>
Sat, 14 Nov 2009 17:59:20 +0000 (12:59 -0500)
committerGreg Price <price@mit.edu>
Sat, 14 Nov 2009 18:01:25 +0000 (13:01 -0500)
commita29800bac789f72ce303f628a44e4a9c33df638f
tree9b4484c0d45797e58ddd12aa81685a67808869bd
parentbb1ea1d15a780011700770c900a15f7a59597330
robots.txt: block commit diffs

A lot of Google web searches give results for individual commit diffs
that drown out the results for pages.  Stop that.

Signed-off-by: Greg Price <price@mit.edu>
robots.txt [new file with mode: 0644]