robots.txt: block commit diffs
authorGreg Price <price@mit.edu>
Sat, 14 Nov 2009 17:59:20 +0000 (12:59 -0500)
committerGreg Price <price@mit.edu>
Sat, 14 Nov 2009 18:01:25 +0000 (13:01 -0500)
A lot of Google web searches give results for individual commit diffs
that drown out the results for pages.  Stop that.

Signed-off-by: Greg Price <price@mit.edu>
robots.txt [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/robots.txt b/robots.txt
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..5f0b294
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+User-agent: *
+Disallow: /cgit/cgit.cgi/wiki/diff