404 handling
authorQuentin Smith <quentin@mit.edu>
Sat, 13 Mar 2010 23:25:58 +0000 (18:25 -0500)
committerQuentin Smith <quentin@mit.edu>
Sat, 13 Mar 2010 23:26:05 +0000 (18:26 -0500)
commitbb86d74cca8532a555e1d78eac64d465f59aa3b2
tree1234f8272032d9fd297ad99979c92fd060e6768f
parent311a7147a15361750f50e6942cb1fc95f187923b
404 handling
.htaccess
ikiwiki.setup