Move the wiki content to Scripts/wiki, and CGI script to Scripts/wiki-cgi.
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 10:28:58 +0000 (05:28 -0500)
committerAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 10:29:26 +0000 (05:29 -0500)
commitd3ad63290dba3efb373f9a7a001b0c490405757e
tree1d45baf9c176de3a3674ac6586b7dc18c5aa7b35
parent6467acef21ceffd1576b11699a9d4b7540a201bf
Move the wiki content to Scripts/wiki, and CGI script to Scripts/wiki-cgi.
ikiwiki.setup