Move the wiki content to Scripts/wiki, and CGI script to Scripts/wiki-cgi.
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 10:28:58 +0000 (05:28 -0500)
committerAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 10:29:26 +0000 (05:29 -0500)
ikiwiki.setup

index c31344c67584273316d14cce964834d21709e3c2..37e1d830c338af7ea90636885abd9dc2a68ca896 100644 (file)
@@ -17,13 +17,13 @@ use IkiWiki::Setup::Standard {
        # where the source of the wiki is located
        srcdir => '/afs/sipb.mit.edu/project/sipb-www/ikiwiki/src',
        # where to build the wiki
-       destdir => '/afs/sipb.mit.edu/project/sipb-www/web_scripts/wiki/',
+       destdir => '/afs/sipb.mit.edu/project/sipb-www/Scripts/wiki',
        # base url to the wiki
-       url => 'http://sipb.mit.edu/',
+       url => 'http://sipb.mit.edu',
        # url to the ikiwiki.cgi
        cgiurl => 'https://sipb.mit.edu:444/ikiwiki.cgi',
        # filename of cgi wrapper to generate
-       cgi_wrapper => '/afs/sipb.mit.edu/project/sipb-www/web_scripts/wiki/ikiwiki.cgi',
+       cgi_wrapper => '/afs/sipb.mit.edu/project/sipb-www/Scripts/wiki-cgi/ikiwiki.cgi',
        # mode for cgi_wrapper (can safely be made suid)
        cgi_wrappermode => '06755',
        # rcs backend to use