Update COPYING file and move into mit auth plugin
authorAlex Dehnert <adehnert@mit.edu>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 07:00:27 +0000 (02:00 -0500)
committerAlex Dehnert <adehnert@mit.edu>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 07:15:10 +0000 (02:15 -0500)
commit452856acc68811b93a1a5350b7c010ae79fceaf5
tree4131b27b3910b176035ed97860a2a27685bfc3b0
parent5a2e6861a908cf663ddd2f95572a3a484825ad0c
Update COPYING file and move into mit auth plugin
django/mit/COPYING [moved from django/COPYING with 85% similarity]