Update COPYING file and move into mit auth plugin
authorAlex Dehnert <adehnert@mit.edu>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 07:00:27 +0000 (02:00 -0500)
committerAlex Dehnert <adehnert@mit.edu>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 07:15:10 +0000 (02:15 -0500)
django/mit/COPYING [moved from django/COPYING with 85% similarity]

similarity index 85%
rename from django/COPYING
rename to django/mit/COPYING
index 682a3996f37c6ec26c4a5dd48b3b221eff89ee79..19a57fdbb00d459db07e139591d912ae7ec3c6ff 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,9 @@
-Copyright (C) 2010--2011 by Alex Dehnert
+Copyright (C) 2010--2013 by Alex Dehnert and others
+
+Code in this directory is copyright by the authors, and available under the
+terms of the MIT license.
+
+MIT license:
 
 Permission is hereby granted, free of charge, to any person obtaining a copy
 of this software and associated documentation files (the "Software"), to deal