Add a script for importing PKCS12 files from Firefox to PEM
authorNelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu>
Sun, 30 Aug 2009 00:45:16 +0000 (20:45 -0400)
committerNelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu>
Sun, 30 Aug 2009 00:46:18 +0000 (20:46 -0400)
commit6e450839636f61d14809461d59f75a62b690f41a
treeea2df773298bc6cab2aab62dfa25e93af43e6d7d
parentafc9e7df6930d2808a7152141dc4fcd5198f4ced
Add a script for importing PKCS12 files from Firefox to PEM

Signed-off-by: Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu>
certs/pkcs2pem [new file with mode: 0755]