Django: more explicit instructions, plus markdown
authorAlex Dehnert <adehnert@mit.edu>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 07:37:31 +0000 (02:37 -0500)
committerAlex Dehnert <adehnert@mit.edu>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 07:38:49 +0000 (02:38 -0500)
commit7fff57b60478d38e703d2030173247733922b654
treea9397ca6f2b0764e8de8e12f8bf95b79e2653361
parent452856acc68811b93a1a5350b7c010ae79fceaf5
Django: more explicit instructions, plus markdown
django/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
django/README [deleted file]
django/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]