TracZephyrPlugin: Set UTF-8 source encoding.
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Wed, 1 Jul 2009 18:49:47 +0000 (14:49 -0400)
committerAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Wed, 1 Jul 2009 18:50:25 +0000 (14:50 -0400)
commit8293875f77dc4d04b04f3a76019f4daeabcc0fc3
tree388ffb5600a8e10391b95f212bb33a871773881e
parent3271653bb7ffe6af626fcf57fc6e26e2a577fa5d
TracZephyrPlugin: Set UTF-8 source encoding.

This magically fixes the [â~@¦] garbage that was previously generated
instead of […].

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
TracZephyrPlugin/ZephyrPlugin.py