rt/zephyr-scrip.pl: Display the correct ticket for merge notifications.
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Sun, 16 May 2010 01:13:53 +0000 (21:13 -0400)
committerAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Sun, 16 May 2010 01:15:47 +0000 (21:15 -0400)
commitefbc574255759e74aa39d82e6dead82e8f0b52ce
tree94feec956c0b58781aab83364d79345228f37355
parente6068ca09fae2ccc078d893aef3970c74f270b79
rt/zephyr-scrip.pl: Display the correct ticket for merge notifications.

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
rt/zephyr-scrip.pl