rt/zephyr-scrip.pl: Display the correct ticket for merge notifications.
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Sun, 16 May 2010 01:13:53 +0000 (21:13 -0400)
committerAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Sun, 16 May 2010 01:15:47 +0000 (21:15 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
rt/zephyr-scrip.pl

index 5f84e5f4fea42e1ee1cdbae849298ef33a146f69..15f797b80313b7fea5b3a55a024876f6e2b80ed9 100644 (file)
@@ -45,9 +45,9 @@ local $SIG{__DIE__} = sub {
     send_notice "${instance_prefix}error", "Internal error in Zephyr scrip:\n$err";
 };
 
-(my $id = $self->TicketObj->id) =~ s/@/@@/g;
+(my $id = $self->TransactionObj->Ticket) =~ s/@/@@/g;
 (my $description = $self->TransactionObj->Description) =~ s/@/@@/g;
-(my $subject = $self->TicketObj->Subject) =~ s/@/@@/g;
+(my $subject = $self->TransactionObj->TicketObj->Subject) =~ s/@/@@/g;
 
 send_notice "$instance_prefix$id", $description, $subject;
 1;