Convert most http: links to https:
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 07:43:53 +0000 (23:43 -0800)
committerAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 07:49:10 +0000 (23:49 -0800)
commit04ffeb2bb0b6b6bf48060f2f20c508d2b01aa16f
tree823dae36b894b3810e44bdfacfbc2877cec5102b
parentb56060220438389ec0b146715acd4e632736a5f4
Convert most http: links to https:
42 files changed:
announce/2009-07-03-mail.mdwn
calendar.mdwn
doc.mdwn
doc/__38__git_.mdwn
doc/afs-and-you.html
doc/apache-client-certs.mdwn
doc/barnowl.mdwn
doc/barnowl_random_zsigs.mdwn
doc/cpan.mdwn
doc/debian-hacking.mdwn
doc/pergamon.mdwn
doc/project-ideas.mdwn
doc/project.mdwn
doc/root-instance.mdwn
doc/safe-shell.mdwn
doc/screen.mdwn
doc/summer-reading.mdwn
doc/szs.mdwn
doc/using-sipbmp3.mdwn
doc/who-fixes-what.mdwn
doc/zephyr.mdwn
events/2009-ubuntu-global-jam.mdwn
events/2011-09-11-git.mdwn
hackathons/HackasaurusRex.mdwn
hackathons/great-hacksby.mdwn
hackathons/great-hacksby/projects.mdwn
hackathons/pterohacktyl.mdwn
history.mdwn
index.mdwn
join.mdwn
license.mdwn
members.mdwn
office/hcsIncoming.mdwn
office/zephyrClasses.mdwn
projects.mdwn
projects/clockworks.mdwn
projects/collaboration.mdwn
projects/ideas.mdwn
projects/lenny-bugs-all.mdwn
projects/lenny-bugs.mdwn
reunion.mdwn
runninghackathons.mdwn