Added logo for Alsop Louie Partners (sponsor of Hackasaurus)
authorGreg Brockman <gdb@mit.edu>
Sat, 13 Mar 2010 23:19:07 +0000 (18:19 -0500)
committerGreg Brockman <gdb@mit.edu>
Sat, 13 Mar 2010 23:20:01 +0000 (18:20 -0500)
commit24fee4e2b4a3d82faf775ec4042690b91736dda2
tree8759892b206154983a4b00c7eefbed51e51a5d22
parent78ac8a03ae160ed4f8e337ecfce859d405b874f2
Added logo for Alsop Louie Partners (sponsor of Hackasaurus)
images/logos/alp-cropped.png [new file with mode: 0644]