Added logo for Alsop Louie Partners (sponsor of Hackasaurus)
authorGreg Brockman <gdb@mit.edu>
Sat, 13 Mar 2010 23:19:07 +0000 (18:19 -0500)
committerGreg Brockman <gdb@mit.edu>
Sat, 13 Mar 2010 23:20:01 +0000 (18:20 -0500)
images/logos/alp-cropped.png [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/images/logos/alp-cropped.png b/images/logos/alp-cropped.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..27642d3
Binary files /dev/null and b/images/logos/alp-cropped.png differ