kill near-empty Quickprint doc stub
authorGreg Price <price@mit.edu>
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 03:12:13 +0000 (23:12 -0400)
committerGreg Price <price@mit.edu>
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 04:07:10 +0000 (00:07 -0400)
commit2e1bc5cec84457ba31915ddafc854b12d3e29a58
treedf97985b19780de89318ef733cb562ced51d9e9f
parentb437ed77c57a841c797dfcec1e399fc343461461
kill near-empty Quickprint doc stub
doc/quickprint.mdwn [deleted file]