kill near-empty Quickprint doc stub
authorGreg Price <price@mit.edu>
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 03:12:13 +0000 (23:12 -0400)
committerGreg Price <price@mit.edu>
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 04:07:10 +0000 (00:07 -0400)
doc/quickprint.mdwn [deleted file]

diff --git a/doc/quickprint.mdwn b/doc/quickprint.mdwn
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index d13fbfd..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,5 +0,0 @@
-[[!meta title="QuickPrint"]]
-
-[http://quickprint.mit.edu](QuickPrint) is a SIPB service that allows
-anyone with an MIT Kerberos identity to print to Athena cluster
-printers.