Facilitate identifying mailto links
authorAlex Dehnert <adehnert@mit.edu>
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 22:54:23 +0000 (17:54 -0500)
committerAlex Dehnert <adehnert@mit.edu>
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 22:55:24 +0000 (17:55 -0500)
commit59c92227b3f919fbeb2a9fadaa75900dab54b2ee
tree08bdcdaad539ed35ea17e3864f59d0ba19b6a1ae
parent127c9d6b1bbe20f407a5278fabff6223c4f94972
Facilitate identifying mailto links
images/mail_icon.gif [new file with mode: 0644]
style.css