Facilitate identifying mailto links
authorAlex Dehnert <adehnert@mit.edu>
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 22:54:23 +0000 (17:54 -0500)
committerAlex Dehnert <adehnert@mit.edu>
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 22:55:24 +0000 (17:55 -0500)
images/mail_icon.gif [new file with mode: 0644]
style.css

diff --git a/images/mail_icon.gif b/images/mail_icon.gif
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..cf5680d
Binary files /dev/null and b/images/mail_icon.gif differ
index f7759ae0c7f882638a4c8ebdddd19813ffc668c7..7b53ae248129b631efeafa663cce6b0a98adaf1a 100644 (file)
--- a/style.css
+++ b/style.css
@@ -376,3 +376,10 @@ width: 50%;
 float: right;
 margin-left: 2em;
 }
+
+.link-mailto
+{
+    background: url(images/mail_icon.gif) center right no-repeat;
+    padding: 0 18px;
+}
+