I don't think floating navboxes help anybody
authorBrian Chen <brian.chxn@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:31:35 +0000 (20:31 -0400)
committerBrian Chen <brian.chxn@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:32:32 +0000 (20:32 -0400)
commit5cd0691c7470a832a8ad0321dbaeedb42e18fac0
tree51cb847ce0f0671d23ef9d2e8b8fc4c2ca9c0978
parent62710c78049585e1ccc58e053d157bf002ea63b8
I don't think floating navboxes help anybody

narrow viewports cause them to wrap and block the body...
style.css