I don't think floating navboxes help anybody
authorBrian Chen <brian.chxn@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:31:35 +0000 (20:31 -0400)
committerBrian Chen <brian.chxn@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:32:32 +0000 (20:32 -0400)
narrow viewports cause them to wrap and block the body...

style.css

index be515dac5671b82d12a3e52fa5962d5ba293eceb..98621cf99c3de96f4476b37cf694a603c45c71fc 100644 (file)
--- a/style.css
+++ b/style.css
@@ -57,7 +57,6 @@ ul#navigation{
 }
 ul#navigation li{
        display:block;
-       float:left;
        width:124px;
        height:75px;
        margin-left:-18px;