Replace absolute link with wiki link.
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 04:50:03 +0000 (23:50 -0500)
committerAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 04:52:30 +0000 (23:52 -0500)
commit7413ccdfe864dfad8172e417674fbc19992678c6
tree1dcd36a42af39e1c470b3b051a48afcb40fd47c3
parentb3c87a80c29e24e2619180df8fd741ee54db8b9e
Replace absolute link with wiki link.
doc/barnowl_random_zsigs.mdwn