Replace absolute link with wiki link.
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 04:50:03 +0000 (23:50 -0500)
committerAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 04:52:30 +0000 (23:52 -0500)
doc/barnowl_random_zsigs.mdwn

index cc98688f8ad3600d2adaa46279d052c0f2a8661f..012493dc966598b0c99eaa42b32543b883f27177 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ First off, if you haven't already, take a look at Barnowl's internal documentati
 (Also viewable outside of Barnowl, in the form of messier-to-read source code, at [/help.c - barnowl - Trac](http://barnowl.mit.edu/browser/help.c) and the "intro" file at [/docs/intro.txt - barnowl - Trac](http://barnowl.mit.edu/browser/doc/intro.txt),
 
 ### Intro to Zsigs
-A "zsig" appears after your username (your Athena account name) in Zephyr (see [Using Zephyr (a.k.a. Zephyr for Dummies)](http://sipb.mit.edu/doc/zephyr) if you don't know what Zephyr is). 
+A "zsig" appears after your username (your Athena account name) in Zephyr (see [[Using Zephyr (a.k.a. Zephyr for Dummies)|doc/zephyr]] if you don't know what Zephyr is).
 
 By default, if your name is Jane Lillian Doe, your zsig is `(Jane L Doe)`. For instance, if you're on Zephyr, you might see