Add notes about project ideas that have been claimed
authorGeoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
Sat, 17 Jul 2010 06:53:22 +0000 (02:53 -0400)
committerGeoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
Sat, 17 Jul 2010 06:56:44 +0000 (02:56 -0400)
commit8a1ace295b8d98bcf8e8ea4afd73ff4aea97178d
treeffed66f377c2ce1598557019011894b3b7a77142
parent2fe7871d233de1e0e8389d13711f2413fb516467
Add notes about project ideas that have been claimed
projects/ideas.mdwn